People

PhD Literature
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Simon Abramowitsch's picture
Abramowitsch, Simon
sabramowitsch@ucdavis.edu
by appt only
327 Voorhies
Megan Arkenberg's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
W 10:30-11:30 am, R 2:30-3:30 PM, and by appointment.
316 Voorhies
Lindsay Baltus's picture
Baltus, Lindsay
lbaltus@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
328 Voorhies
Sophia Bamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
M 2-3, W 3-4, & by appt.
206 Voorhies
Clara Barr's picture
Barr, Clara
cabarr@ucdavis.edu
206 Voorhies
David Barrera's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 2-3
326 Voorhies
H. Grace Bergland's picture
Bergland, H. Grace
hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu
3pm-4pm Tuesday & Thursday
344 Voorhes
Benjamin Blackman's picture
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
M 12-1, T 2-3 & by appt.
326 Voorhies
Renee Bryzik's picture
Bryzik, Renee
rbryzik@ucdavis.edu
W/ TH 2-3PM and by appointment
346 Voorhies
Alexandra Burgess's picture
Burgess, Alexandra
aburgess@ucdavis.edu
Katherine Buse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12
323 Voorhies
Ofir Lee Cahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir Lee
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
Hillary Cheramie's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
M 10:30-11:30
Voorhies 344
Michael Clearwater's picture
Clearwater, Michael
mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12, R 1-2, & by appt.
327 Voorhies
Bryan Takeshi Coller's picture
Coller, Bryan Takeshi
bcoller@ucdavis.edu
M 11-12, W 11-12
318 Voorhies
Jenny Colmenero's picture
Colmenero, Jenny
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
F 2017 - Tues. 2-3 pm & Fri. 12:30-1:30 pm
324 Voorhies
Kenneth Connally's picture
Connally, Kenneth
kmconnally@ucdavis.edu
M 4-5, R 1-2 & by appt.
318 Voorhies
Elizabeth Crachiolo's picture
Crachiolo, Elizabeth
ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu
324 Voorhies
Rachael Dewitt's picture
Dewitt, Rachael
radewitt@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays, 10:00-12:00, and by appointment
326 Voories
Ranjodh Singh Dhaliwal's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
GSR from June 2016-August 2018; meeting only by appt.
329 Voorhies
Averyl Dietering's picture
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
T 10:00-11:00, W 1:00-2:00, or by appt.
316 Voorhies
Margaret Duvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
10-11 am Wednesdays
Voorhies 320
Sarah Eddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
MT 2:00-3:00
330 Voorhies
Lee Emrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
Spring 2017: T 10-11 AM, W 12-1 PM and by appt.
328 Voorhies
Aimee Fountain's picture
Fountain, Aimee
adfountain@ucdavis.edu
2-3pm Mon & 11-12 Weds
206 Voorhies
Claire Genesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
Kristin George Bagdanov's picture
George Bagdanov, Kristin
kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
T 3:30-4, R: 2:30-4 & by appt.
326 Voorhies
Elizabeth Giardina's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 10am-12pm, by appt. via Skype
329 Voorhies
Mario Giron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
Mondays 12- 1 p.m. and by Appointment
Voorhies 316
Margaret Gonzalez's picture
Gonzalez, Margaret
mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 11-12
330 Voorhies
Daniel Grace's picture
Grace, Daniel
drgrace@ucdavis.edu
TBA
325 Voorhies
Jessica Hanselman Gray's picture
Gray, Jessica Hanselman
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
M 1-2, T 9-10, or by appointment
314 Voorhies
Yasmine Hachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Wednesdays 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
315 Voorhies
Kristen Hanley Cardozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
Monday 10:00-11:00, Thursday 12:30-1:30, or by appointment
317 Voorhies
Thomas Hintze's picture
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
W 12:00-1:00pm, R 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
292 Voorhies
Jackson Hodge's picture
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
M 2-3 PM, W 3-4 PM and by appointment
Voorhies 321
Rebecca Hogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
RF 11-12
314 Voorhies
William Hughes's picture
Hughes, William
wlhughes@ucdavis.edu
M 2:30-3:30, W 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
331 Voorhies
Annette Hulbert's picture
Hulbert, Annette
amhulbert@ucdavis.edu
T 2:10-3:10pm, R 10-11am, and by appt.
318 Voorhies
Katja Jylkka's picture
Jylkka, Katja
kejylkka@ucdavis.edu
T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
314 Voorhies
Kristin Kawecki's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Sawyer Kemp's picture
Kemp, Sawyer
skkemp@ucdavis.edu
TBA
327 Voorhies
Farah Khan's picture
Khan, Farah
farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Zach Kissinger's picture
Kissinger, Zach
zkissinger@ucdavis.edu
W 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
319 Voorhies
Rebecca Kling's picture
Kling, Rebecca
rdkling@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
330 Voorhies
Amanda Kong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
UWP 1: MW 1-2:00p.m., Diversity and Inclusion: Thursday 12-1 p.m., and by appt
290 Voorhies
Benjamin Kossak's picture
Kossak, Benjamin
bjkossak@ucdavis.edu
T 4-5, R 1-2 and by appt
323 Voorhies
Jessica Krzeminski's picture
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
T 12:30-1:30 PM, R 4:10-5:10 PM, and by appointment
314 Voorhies
Katherine Leveling's picture
Leveling, Katherine
kaleveling@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2017 Teaching Assistant Consultant Office Hour: T 11-12
207 Voorhies
Levi Leveridge's picture
Leveridge, Levi
llev@ucdavis.edu
W, 1-2PM & by app.
346 Voorhies
Sally Lochowski Tanaka's picture
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally
slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
Margaret Miller's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
348
Michael Mlekoday's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
T/R 11:00-12:00, & by appt
294 Voorhies
Teresa Nelson's picture
Nelson, Teresa
tcnelson@ucdavis.edu
TBA
323 Voorhies
Thomas Nez's picture
Nez, Thomas
tnez@ucdavis.edu
Mon: 1-2, Wed: 1-2
321 Voorhies
Leanna O'Brien's picture
O'Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
MW 5-6
292 Voorhies
Tim O'Neil's picture
O'Neil, Tim
tboneil@ucdavis.edu
T 3-4, R 2-3
317 Voorhies
Sarah Petersen's picture
Petersen, Sarah
srhaertig@ucdavis.edu
Mon 2-3, Wed 9-10, by appt.
325 Voorhies
Kevin Peterson's picture
Peterson , Kevin
Lauren Peterson's picture
Peterson, Lauren
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
T 4:30-5:30, R 1-2, and by appt.
Voorhies 292
Samuel Pizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
Thurs/Fri 12:00-1:00pm and by appt.
Voorhies 294
Courtney Pollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
Bethany Qualls's picture
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
M 14:30-15:30, R 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt. (Fall 2017)
329 Voorhies
Jonathan Radocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
Tu 5:10-6:10 PM; Th 12:00-1:00 PM
320 Voorhies
Karolyn Reddy's picture
Reddy, Karolyn
kreddy@ucdavis.edu
TBA
315 Voorhies
Frances Romano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
W 10:30 - 11:30 AM
319 Voorhies
Bonnie Roy's picture
Roy, Bonnie
beroy@ucdavis.edu
M 10-11, W 1:30-2:30
346 Voorhies
Ashley Sarpong's picture
Sarpong, Ashley
asarpong@ucdavis.edu
M 12:30-1:30 & W 1:00-2:00
315 Voorhies
Samantha Snively's picture
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
T 4-5 pm, Th 1-2 pm & by appt
328 Voorhies
Jennifer Tinonga-Valle's picture
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer
jetinonga@ucdavis.edu
Monday 1:00-2:00 p.m., Wednesday 12:45-1:45 p.m. & by Appointment
Voorhies 290
Timothy Walker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 1-2 PM and Wednesdays 10-11 AM
331 Voorhies
Chris Wallis's picture
Wallis, Chris
cjwallis@ucdavis.edu
T 2:10-3:10, W 10-11, and by appointment
294 Voorhies
Ryan Wander's picture
Wander, Ryan
rtwander@ucdavis.edu
Thurs. 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
325 Voorhies
Breanne Weber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
315 Voorhies
Bethany Williams's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday + Thursday 12:30-1:30
331 Voorhies
Melissa Wills's picture
Wills, Melissa
mawills@ucdavis.edu
by appt.
207 Voorhies