People

PhD Literature
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Simon Abramowitsch's picture
Abramowitsch, Simon
sabramowitsch@ucdavis.edu
by appt only
327 Voorhies
Megan Arkenberg's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
W 2:30-3:30, F 10:30-11:30, and by appointment.
316 Voorhies
Treena Balds's picture
Balds, Treena
ttbalds@ucdavis.edu
M 10:00 - 11:00, W 12:00 - 1:00
315 Voorhies
Lindsay Baltus's picture
Baltus, Lindsay
lbaltus@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
328 Voorhies
Sophia Bamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
T 4-5, W 3-4, & by appt.
206 Voorhies
Clara Barr's picture
Barr, Clara
cabarr@ucdavis.edu
206 Voorhies
David Barrera's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies
Aaron Benedetti's picture
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
T 8:30–9:30, W 1:00–2:00, and by appt.
317 Voorhies
H. Grace Bergland's picture
Bergland, H. Grace
hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu
11am Monday & Thursday
344 Voorhes
Benjamin Blackman's picture
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12; W 10-11
326 Voorhies
Renee Bryzik's picture
Bryzik, Renee
rbryzik@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2017: T/Th 11-12
346 Voorhies
Katherine Buse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12
323 Voorhies
Michael Clearwater's picture
Clearwater, Michael
mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu
W 12-1, F 10-11, & by appt.
327 Voorhies
Bryan Takeshi Coller's picture
Coller, Bryan Takeshi
bcoller@ucdavis.edu
T 1-2, Th 1-2
318 Voorhies
Jenny Colmenero's picture
Colmenero, Jenny
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
[Spring 2017] Tuesdays 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm; Fridays 11:00 - 12:00 pm
324 Voorhies
Kenneth Connally's picture
Connally, Kenneth
kmconnally@ucdavis.edu
W 3:10-4:10, R 1-2 & by appt.
318 Voorhies
Elizabeth Crachiolo's picture
Crachiolo, Elizabeth
ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu
324 Voorhies
Rachael Dewitt's picture
Dewitt, Rachael
radewitt@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays, 2:00-3:00pm, and by appointment
326 Voories
Ranjodh Singh Dhaliwal's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
GSR from June 2016-August 2018; meeting only by appt.
329 Voorhies
Averyl Dietering's picture
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
T 2:00-3:00, W 9:00-9:55, or by appt.
316 Voorhies
Sarah Eddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
MT 2:00-3:00
330 Voorhies
Lee Emrich's picture
Emrich, Lee
lkemrich@ucdavis.edu
Spring 2017: T 10-11 AM, W 12-1 PM and by appt.
328 Voorhies
Aimee Fountain's picture
Fountain, Aimee
adfountain@ucdavis.edu
12:30-2pm Mon & 4-4:30pm Weds
206 Voorhies
Kristin George Bagdanov's picture
George Bagdanov, Kristin
kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
M 2-3 & by appt.
326 Voorhies
Elizabeth Giardina's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
by appointment
329 Voorhies
Mario Giron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
By Appointment
Voorhies 316
Margaret Gonzalez's picture
Gonzalez, Margaret
mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 11-12
330 Voorhies
Daniel Grace's picture
Grace, Daniel
drgrace@ucdavis.edu
TBA
325 Voorhies
Yasmine Hachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
TBA
315 Voorhies
Kristen Hanley Cardozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
Friday 12:30-1:30, or by appointment
317 Voorhies
Jessica Hanselman Gray's picture
Hanselman Gray, Jessica
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
M 1:30-2:30 or by appointment
314 Voorhies
Thomas Hintze's picture
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
T, W 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
292 Voorhies
Jackson Hodge's picture
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
Monday 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Voorhies 321
Rebecca Hogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
RF 11-12
314 Voorhies
William Hughes's picture
Hughes, William
wlhughes@ucdavis.edu
T 10:30-11:30, R 12-1 & by appt.
331 Voorhies
Annette Hulbert's picture
Hulbert, Annette
amhulbert@ucdavis.edu
By appt.
318 Voorhies
Katja Jylkka's picture
Jylkka, Katja
kejylkka@ucdavis.edu
T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
314 Voorhies
Sawyer Kemp's picture
Kemp, Sawyer
skkemp@ucdavis.edu
TBA
327 Voorhies
Farah Khan's picture
Khan, Farah
farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Zach Kissinger's picture
Kissinger, Zach
zkissinger@ucdavis.edu
W 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
319 Voorhies
Rebecca Kling's picture
Kling, Rebecca
rdkling@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
330 Voorhies
Amanda Kong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays, 11-12p.m.
290 Voorhies
Benjamin Kossak's picture
Kossak, Benjamin
bjkossak@ucdavis.edu
T 4-5, R 1-2 and by appt
323 Voorhies
Jessica Krzeminski's picture
Krzeminski, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
T, R 12:30-1:30 PM and by appointment
314 Voorhies
Katherine Leveling's picture
Leveling, Katherine
kaleveling@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2017 Teaching Assistant Consultant Office Hour: T 11-12
207 Voorhies
Levi Leveridge's picture
Leveridge, Levi
llev@ucdavis.edu
W, 1-2PM & by app.
346 Voorhies
Sally Lochowski Tanaka's picture
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally
slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
By Appt
294 Voorhies
Margaret Miller's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
Michael Mlekoday's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
T/R 12:00-1:00, & by appt
294 Voorhies
Teresa Nelson's picture
Nelson, Teresa
tcnelson@ucdavis.edu
TBA
323 Voorhies
Thomas Nez's picture
Nez, Thomas
tnez@ucdavis.edu
Tues: 11-12, Fri: 11-12
321 Voorhies
Leanna O'Brien's picture
O'Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
MW 12-1
292 Voorhies
Tim O'Neil's picture
O'Neil, Tim
tboneil@ucdavis.edu
T 3-4, R 2-3
317 Voorhies
Sarah Petersen's picture
Petersen, Sarah
srhaertig@ucdavis.edu
Tues 10-11, Thurs 2-3, by appt.
325 Voorhies
Kevin Peterson's picture
Peterson, Kevin
kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu
M 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
324 Voorhies
Lauren Peterson's picture
Peterson, Lauren
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
Mon 10-11
Voorhies 292
Bethany Qualls's picture
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
M 9:30-10:30, T 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt. (Spring 2017)
329 Voorhies
Jonathan Radocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
Th 9:00-10:00 AM and by appointment
320 Voorhies
Karolyn Reddy's picture
Reddy, Karolyn
kreddy@ucdavis.edu
TBA
315 Voorhies
Cordelia Ross's picture
Ross, Cordelia
caross@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
316 Voorhies
Bonnie Roy's picture
Roy, Bonnie
beroy@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 10:30-12:30 and by appointment
346 Voorhies
Ashley Sarpong's picture
Sarpong, Ashley
asarpong@ucdavis.edu
M 10:30-11:30 & R 10:30-11:30
315 Voorhies
Danielle Shaw's picture
Shaw, Danielle
dnshaw@ucdavis.edu
M, 12-1; W, 12-1
292 Voorhies
Samantha Snively's picture
Snively, Samantha
snsnively@ucdavis.edu
T & W 1-2 pm & by appt
328 Voorhies
Meg Sparling's picture
Sparling, Meg
msparling@ucdavis.edu
By Appointment
320 Voorhies
Jennifer Tinonga-Valle's picture
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer
jetinonga@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 2:15-3:15 pm; Thursday 3-4 pm & by Appt
Voorhies 290
Briana Wagner's picture
Wagner, Briana
bnwagner@ucdavis.edu
M 2:30-3:30, W 4:00-5:00 or by appointment
321 Voorhies
Timothy Walker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
Fridays, 2:15-3:15
331 Voorhies
Chris Wallis's picture
Wallis, Chris
cjwallis@ucdavis.edu
By appointment only
294 Voorhies
Ryan Wander's picture
Wander, Ryan
rtwander@ucdavis.edu
Thurs. 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
325 Voorhies
Bethany Williams's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
Monday 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
331 Voorhies
Melissa Wills's picture
Wills, Melissa
mawills@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1, Th 3:15-4:15 & by appt.
348 Voorhies