Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Agarwal, Neil nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu 3219 Social Sciences & Humanities Tu 2-4p, and by appointment
Ahlquist, Jenni jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies
Ahumada, Maria mpahumada@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 10:30-11:30 AM, R 10:30-11:30 AM, and by appointment.
Arumugam, Mangai marumugam@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies N/A
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies Tuesday 10:30-12; Wednesday 10:30-12; and by appointment (in-person or on Google Hangouts)
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes 1pm-2pm Tuesday & Thursday
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies by appointment
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu 253 Voorhies Tuesday: 10:00-11:00 am, Thursday 4:40-5:30 pm (Voorhies 253)
Branciforte, Joshua jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Tuesday, 10:30-11:30; Thursday, 2-3
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W/ TH 2-3PM and by appointment
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies N/A
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies W 3-4; R 3:10-4:10
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 T 12:00 - 1:00
Clack, Brian btclack@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies
Clearwater, Michael mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies T 11-12, R 1-2, & by appt.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 Voorhies by appointment
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 11-12, W 11-12
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Fall 2018 - Tuesdays 11-12, Wednesdays 12pm-1
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 4-5, R 1-2 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies Wed 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies
Davidson, Neil nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 M 1 - 2pm; Th 3 - 4pm
Degusta, David dadegusta@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies GSR from June 2016-August 2018; meeting only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 2-3pm, R 1-2pm, or by appt.
Ding, Joy joyding@ucdavis.edu
Do, Rachel rtdo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 Summer Session II: Mondays 12-1pm; Fall Quarter 2018: Tuesdays 10:30-11:30am
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies By Appointment
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies On sabbatical, 2017-2018. No office hours until fall, 2018.
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 10-11 am Wednesdays
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies MT 2:00-3:00
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Spring 2018: W 2:10-3:10; R 1:10-2:10 (alternating online/in-person)
Fergesen, Jennifer jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies T 11-12
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 10-11am Mon & 11-12 Weds
France, Margaret mefrance@ucdavis.edu
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies Tuesdays 12:10-1; Thursdays 1:10-2
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies Spring 18: M noon-1 PM, F 9:45-10:45 AM, and by appt
Fries, Cristina crifries@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Wednesday 1:00-2:00 & by appointment
Fulton, Allison amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Geier, Ted tegeier@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies T 3-4 R: 3-4 & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Thursdays 12-2pm, and by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 Tuesdays 11 am to 12 pm and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies R 3:30 - 5, F 9:30 - 11, & by appt. Finals week: W 2:30 - 4, R 3:30 - 5
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Wednesday 10:00-11:00, Thursday 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies
Heard Mollel, Danielle dheard@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies Spring Quarter: Wed 4:00 - 5:00, Thurs 2:30 - 3:30
Herndon, Meredith mherndon@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies T 12:00-1:00pm, W 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 2-3 PM, W 3-4 PM and by appointment
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies MT 11-12
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies M:12-2
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies on sabbatical 2018-19
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 2:10-3:10pm, R 10-11am, and by appt.
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies W 1-3 and by appointment
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies On leave and abroad for academic year 2018-2019
Ju, Namu hju@ucdavis.edu
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Kelsey, Lepperd klepperd@ucdavis.edu
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Keramati, Saba skeramati@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu Appt only
Kitses, Jasmine jkitses@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies T 12-1, Th 1-2 & by appointment
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies By appointment
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies UWP 1: MW 1-2:00p.m., Diversity and Inclusion: Thursday 12-1 p.m., and by appt
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 4-5, R 1-2 and by appt
Krzeminski, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30 PM, R 4:10-5:10 PM, and by appointment
Lanfersieck, Lindsey lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 307 Spring 2018: T 1:00-2:00 PM, R 1:00- 2:00 PM and by appointment
Langford, Shayne dslangford@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies Tuesday 11-12, Wednesday 4-5 (Spring Quarter 2018)
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies
Martel, Michael mmartel@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies M 11:30-12:30, W 1:00-2:00, and By Appt
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies Fri 1-2 and by appt.
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Spring 2018)
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Monday 10-noon & by appointment
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies MT 9-10
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Monday 3-4pm, Friday 10-11am
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Moustakis, Melinda mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu
Munson, Luke lmunson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Wednesday 1-2pm
Nelson, Elfie elfnelson@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Tuesday + Thursday 4-5pm and by appointment
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Mon 2-3, Wed 9-10, by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Tuesday 10 to 12 and by appointment
Peterson, Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 M 4-5, R 11-12, and by appt.
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 By appt.
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies W 11:00-12:00 [online via Google hangouts], F 14:00-15:00 & by appt. (Spring 2018)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies TR 11:00AM-12:00PM
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies R 3-4 or by appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Fridays 11 am - 12 pm
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies W 2-3, Th 10-11
Row, Ryan rarow@ucdavis.edu
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies M 10-11, W 1:30-2:30
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies T 9-10 and R 10:30-11:30
Salvatierra, Leon salvatierra@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30 & W 1:00-2:00
Schieren, Sam seschieren@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies Friday 1:00-2:00 and by appointment
Simpson, David desimpson@ucdavis.edu 261 Voorhies on sabbatical
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies T 4-5 pm, Th 1-2 pm & by appt
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu
Stark, Rachel rsstark@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies M 12:20-1:20
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday 9:30 - 11:30
Stromberger, Martha mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Thomas, Kelly kelthom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Thursday 1:30-3:30 p.m. & by Appointment [Virtual]
Townsend, Jacinda jtownsend@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies T, Th 12-2
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30 T 10:00-11
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies T 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Wallis, Chris cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies T 3-4, R 4-5, and by appointment
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies in Mainz, Germany for 2017-18 AY; please contact me via email
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Thur 10-12 and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies
Wenderoth, Joe jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu 208 Voorhies F 4-5
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Mon 9-11am
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies by appt.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies W 2-4pm & by appt.