Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Abramowitsch, Simon sabramowitsch@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies by appt only
Anderson, Katherine kajander@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies M 12:30-3:30 pm / by appointment
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 2:30-3:30, F 1:30-2:30, and by appointment.
Baaki, Brian bbaaki@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies T, TH, F 3:00-4:00pm
Balds, Treena ttbalds@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 10:00 - 11:00, W 12:00 - 1:00
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies M 2-3, T 3-4 & by appt.
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Beal, Jane jbeal@ucdavis.edu Winter: Tuesdays, 8-9 PM, by appt. and via Skype
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies W 1–2, R 8:30–9:30, and by appt.
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes by appointment
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies Tu, 11-12p; W, 12-1p; or by appt.
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 269 Voorhies Mon 1-2 PM; Fri 9:50-10:50 AM
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu 253 Voorhies Tuesday: 4:40-5:30 pm, Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm (Voorhies 253)
Bryan, Chelsea H. cbryan@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Thursdays 3-4
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Winter 2017: T/Th 11-12
Buck, Alica akbuck@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies Hall M 1 - 2; T 11 - 12; W 2:30 - 3:30
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 11-12
Carli, Mia mjcarli@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies M 4-5
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies W 3-5
Chan, Diana dnachan@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies Tuesday & Thursday, 3-4 pm
Clearwater, Michael mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies W 12-1, F 10-11, & by appt.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 Voorhies Tuesday 4:30-5:00*, Thursday 2:00-3:30 (nb: Tues office hours will be online through canvas chatroom; set aside for students in COM141/CRI101)
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 1-2, Th 1-2
Colmenero, Jenny jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies [Winter 2017] Tuesdays & Fridays, 11:00am-12:00pm
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies W 3:10-4:10, R 1-2 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies by appointment most days
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Thursdays, 2:00-3:00pm, and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Spring 2016:: Monday 1:00-2:00, Tuesday 11:00-12:00, or by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30pm, T 10:30-11:30am, or by appt.
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies W 2:15-3:15, F 10-12
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies NOTE: no office hour this Thursday, Feb. 23! Otherwise, Tuesdays 10:30-11:30; Thursdays, noon-1 pm; and by appointment.
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies MT 2:00-3:00
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Fall 2016: No office hours; on GSR appointment
Ferguson, Margaret mwferguson@ucdavis.edu 265 Voorhies T 1-2; Th 12-1; and by appointment.
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 12:30-2pm Mon & 4-4:30pm Weds
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies Monday 10-11; Friday 12:30-1:30
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies Tues. 12:30-1:30 PM after Jan. 10, Th. 9:00-9:55 AM
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies Tues. 10:30-11:30 & Th. 12:30-1:30
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Monday: 3:30-4:30
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 By Appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 361 Voorhies M 1 - 2:30, W 3 - 4:30, and by appointment
Gobbo, Madeline mlgobbo@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Grace, Daniel drgrace@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies TBA
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Thursday 11:00-1:00, or by appointment
Hanselman Gray, Jessica jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30 or by appointment
Heard Mollel, Danielle dheard@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies Thursday 2:00-4:00
Higginbottom, Brendan bjhigginbottom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Wednesday 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Hinshaw, Ben bjhinshaw@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies Hall T 4-5, W 12-1
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm, Wednesday 12:00-1pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 Monday 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies RF 11-12
Horner, Ryan rmhorner@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies W 2pm-3pm
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies T: 3:00-4:00, W: 4:00-5:00
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies Thurs 12-2 and by appointment
Hudson, Laura lehudson@ucdavis.edu 307 Voorhies R 3-4, F 4-5
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies T 10:30-11:30, R 12-1 & by appt.
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 2:10-3:10pm, W 11:00am-12:00pm, and by appt.
Hume Lewandowski, Angela amlewandowski@ucdavis.edu By appointment
Hunter, Scott shhunter@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies R 3:30-4:30
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies W 11-12; F 1-2
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies W 12.30-2.30pm and by appt.
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Kennedy-Lopez, Zachary zpkennedy@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies W 2–3pm + by appointment
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies W 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies T 2-3, Th 3-4 & by appointment
Kochai, Jamil jjkochai@ucdavis.edu Voorhies Hall 333 W 12:00 - 1:00 and by appointment
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies Thursdays, 11-12p.m.
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Krzeminski, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30 PM; T 12:30-1:30 PM; and by appt.
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies Winter 2017 Teaching Assistant Consultant Office Hour: T 11-12
Leveridge, Levi llev@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W, 1-2PM & by app.
Li, Yiyun yiyli@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies T 12:10-1:10pm, Th 9:30-10:30am
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Lore, Elisabeth emlore@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 303 Tuesdays 10-11am, Wednesdays 3-4pm & by appt
Ly, Andrew abcly@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Wednesday 2-4pm
Macarthur, Marit mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Martel, Michael mmartel@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies By Appt
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 279 Voorhies W 2-3; Th 1:45-2:45
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Winter 2017)
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Tuesday, 2-3 PM; Wednesday, 1-2 PM; and by appointment
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies Professor Milburn is away on fellowship leave for the 2016-17 academic year.
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Monday 9:30-11:30
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies M 3:10-4:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Montgomery, Molly mnmontgomery@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Tuesdays 1-2 PM
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 11-12, Fri: 11-12
Ng, Joanna jong@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies NA
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies MW 12-1
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Panfely, Jeanne jepanfely@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Monday 2-3pm, Thursday 11am-12
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Tues 10-11, Thurs 2-3, by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Wednesday 2 to 4 and by appointment
Peterson, Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies M 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 Tues 1-2
Phillips, Amanda aphill@ucdavis.edu Mod Lab
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 11:00-12:00 [online], W 14:15-15:15 & by appointment (Winter 2017)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies M 2:00-3:00 PM, W 12:00-1:00 PM, and by appointment
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Rivera Rodriguez, Laura lvriv@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies Please email for office hours.
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies M 1-2 or F 11-12
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies F 2-3
Ross, Cordelia caross@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies NA
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Tuesday 10:30-12:30 and by appointment
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies F 10-2, and by appointment
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 10:30-11:30 & R 10:30-11:30
Savio, Natalie nbsavio@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Shaw, Danielle dnshaw@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M, 12-1; W, 12-1
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies On leave Fall 2016
Shipe, Cara clshipe@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies MW 9:20-9:50; Tu 9:20-10:20
Simmon, Scott sasimmon@ucdavis.edu 259 Voorhies On sabbatical leave winter 2017; contact by email
Simpson, David desimpson@ucdavis.edu 261 Voorhies M 11-12 W 9-9.45
Smith, Kendra kosmith@ucdavis.edu 307 Voorhies M: 1-2, Th: 9-10 and by appointment
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies T & W 1-2 pm & by appt
Sparling, Meg msparling@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies By Appointment
Stetzel, Cody cwstetzel@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm; Thursday 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thomas, George gpthomas@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies TBA
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Tuesday 2:15-3:15 pm; Thursday 3-4 pm & by Appt
Townsend, Jacinda jtownsend@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies W, 11-noon
Train, Emma ejtrain@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 Wednesday 10am-noon (Winter 17)
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies TW 2:30-2:30
Wagner, Briana bnwagner@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30, W 4:00-5:00 or by appointment
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Fridays, 12PM-1PM
Wallis, Bryan bvwallis@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies Tuesday, Thursday 11:00-12:00
Wallis, Chris cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies By appointment only
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30, W 3-4, & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Weds 2:30-3:30, Thurs 1:00-2:00
Watkins, Evan epwatkins@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhie Friday, 9-11; Email: 7AM-7PM daily
Wendel, Sarah sewendel@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30, T 1:30-2:30
Wenderoth, Joe jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu 208 Voorhies F 4-5
White, Victoria vmwhite@ucdavis.edu 357 Voorhies T 4:45-5:45 F 4:15-5:15
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Monday 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
Williams, Naomi njwilliams@ucdavis.edu 305 Voorhies Hall Monday 3-4 pm; Wednesday 12:30-1:30 pm
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 348 Voorhies T 12-1, Th 3:15-4:15 & by appt.
Winn Pollard, Elise ewpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 Thursday 3:10-4:10 p.m., Friday 9-10 a.m.
Yazell, Bryan bgyazell@ucdavis.edu 276 Voorhies Hall T 2-3 pm & R 1-2 pm
Yingling, Nick ndyingling@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 T 3-4 & by appointment
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies W 2-4pm & by appt.