Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Abramowitsch, Simon sabramowitsch@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies by appt only
Agarwal, Neil nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu 3219 Social Sciences & Humanities Tu 2-4p, and by appointment
Anderson, Katherine kajander@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies T 9:30 am-11:30 am/ R 10:30-11:30 am and by appointment
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies M 12:00-1:00 PM, R 10:30-11:30 AM, and by appointment.
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies T 1-2, R 4-5, & by appt.
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies W 10:30-11:30
Bauer, Mark mnbauer@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 Monday and Wednesday 12:30-2:00 and by appoinment
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes 3pm-4pm Tuesday & Thursday
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M 4-5pm; T 1-2pm; and by appt.
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 269 Voorhies T 1:15-4:10 PM; and by appointment
Boluk, Stephanie boluk [@] ucdavis [.] edu 253 Voorhies Tuesday: 10:00-11:00 am, Thursday 4:40-5:30 pm (Voorhies 253)
Branciforte, Joshua jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Tuesday, 10:30-11:30; Thursday, 2-3
Brelinski, Valerie vbrelinski@ucdavis.edu
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W/ TH 2-3PM and by appointment
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 11-12
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies M 12-2
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 M 10:30-11:30
Clearwater, Michael mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies T 11-12, R 1-2, & by appt.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 Voorhies Tuesday 3:00-3:30, Thursday 3:00-4:30
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 11-12, W 11-12
Colmenero, Jenny jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies F 2017 - Tues. 2-3 pm & Fri. 12:30-1:30 pm
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 4-5, R 1-2 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies On Leave Fall Quarter
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies
Davidson, Neil nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 Tues 4 - 5pm, Thurs 2 - 3pm
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Tuesdays, 2:05-3:05; Thursdays, 2:30-3:30; and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies GSR from June 2016-August 2018; meeting only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies M 2-3pm, T 12:30-1:30pm, or by appt.
Ding, Joy joyding@ucdavis.edu
Do, Rachel rtdo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 Monday and Wednesday 11:30-12:30
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies Thursdays, 1-3, and by appointment.
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 10-11 am Wednesdays
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies MT 2:00-3:00
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Spring 2017: T 10-11 AM, W 12-1 PM and by appt.
Fergesen, Jennifer jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies T 11-12
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 2-3pm Mon & 11-12 Weds
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies Dec 1st 9:30-11:30; Dec 5th 12-2
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies Winter 18: Fri 11-1 except 1/18 (makeup 1/17 2-4 PM), 1/26 (9-10 AM only), 3/9
Fries, Cristina crifries@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Monday 1:10-2:10 & by appointment
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M 11-12 R: 11-12 & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Tuesdays 10am-12pm, by appt. via Skype
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 Thursdays 10:30- 11:30 am, Fridays 10:00-11:00 am, By Appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies W 12 - 1, F 10 - 11, and by appointment.
Gobbo, Madeline mlgobbo@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Grace, Daniel drgrace@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies TBA
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies M 2-3, T 10-11, or by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Tuesdays 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Monday 10:00-11:00, Tuesday 1:00-2:00, or by appointment
Heard Mollel, Danielle dheard@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies On leave Fall 2017
Higginbottom, Brendan bjhigginbottom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Monday 12- 1 & by appt.
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies T 12:00-1:00pm, W 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 2-3 PM, W 3-4 PM and by appointment
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies W: 4:00-6:00 R: 11:00-12:00
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies F12-2 & by appointment
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30, W 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 2:10-3:10pm, R 10-11am, and by appt.
Hunter, Scott shhunter@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies W 3-5
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies W 2-3 and F 10-11
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies Thursdays 2.10-4pm or by appt.
Ju, Hannah hju@ucdavis.edu
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Kelsey, Lepperd klepperd@ucdavis.edu
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies W 12-2 & by appt.
Kitses, Jasmine jkitses@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies T 12-1, Th 1-2 & by appointment
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies By appointment
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies UWP 1: MW 1-2:00p.m., Diversity and Inclusion: Thursday 12-1 p.m., and by appt
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 4-5, R 1-2 and by appt
Krzeminski, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30 PM, R 4:10-5:10 PM, and by appointment
Lanfersieck, Lindsey lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 307 Winter 2018: T 12:30 -2:00 PM, R 12:00 - 1 PM and by appointment
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies Winter 2017 Teaching Assistant Consultant Office Hour: T 11-12
Leveridge, Levi llev@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W, 1-2PM & by app.
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Ly, Andrew abcly@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Tuesday and Thursday 12:15-1:00pm
Macarthur, Marit mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Martel, Michael mmartel@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies M 12:30-2:30, F 1:30-3:30, and By Appt
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies Wed 3:15-4:15, Fri 1-2
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Fall 2017)
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Monday 10-noon & by appointment
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies W 1-2, or by appointment
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Monday 9:30-11:30
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies M/W 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Montgomery, Molly mnmontgomery@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Tuesdays 1-2 PM
Munson, Luke lmunson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Wednesday 1-2pm
Nelson, Courtney elfnelson@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Newton, Frank Edward fenewton@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies Fall 2017: Tuesday 10:00am - 11:00am; Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00am
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Mon: 1-2, Wed: 1-2
Ng, Joanna jong@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Monday 2 - 3 PM and by appointment
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Page, Ryan rhpage@ucdavis.edu 305 Voorhies MW 10-11 & 2:10-3:30 and by appointment
Panfely, Jeanne jepanfely@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Monday 3-4pm, or by appointment
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Mon 2-3, Wed 9-10, by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Tuesday 2 to 4 and by appointment
Peterson , Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 T 4:30-5:30, R 1-2, and by appt.
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 Tues 11:00-12:00pm and by appt.
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 11:00-12:00 [online], W 13:00-14:00, & by appt. (Winter 2018)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies T, W 9:00-10:00 AM
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies R 3-4 or by appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies F 11 - 12 pm
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies W 11-12, F 10-11
Row, Ryan rarow@ucdavis.edu
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies M 10-11, W 1:30-2:30
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies W 10-12, EXCEPT for 1/17 and 2/7. Also available 2-4 on 1/18 and 2/6.
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30 & W 1:00-2:00
Savio, Natalie nbsavio@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies Monday 12:30-1:30
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies Monday 11-12 AM, Wednesday 2-3 PM and by appointment
Simpson, David desimpson@ucdavis.edu 261 Voorhies on sabbatical
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies T 4-5 pm, Th 1-2 pm & by appt
Stark, Rachel rsstark@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies M 12:20-1:20
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Wednesday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Stromberger, Martha mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Thomas, George gpthomas@ucdavis.edu 305 Voorhies M, W 1:30-3:00 PM and by appointment
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Monday 4:00-4:30 p.m., Wednesday 2:00-2:30 p.m. & 4:00-5:00 p.m, & by Appointment
Townsend, Jacinda jtownsend@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies T, Th 12-2
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30 T 10:00-11
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Tuesdays 10-11 AM and Wednesdays 10-11 AM
Wallis, Chris cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 1-2, and by appointment
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Thurs. 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Mon 2-3, Thur 10-11, and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies
Wendel, Sarah sewendel@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies W 12:30-1:30 and by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu 208 Voorhies F 4-5
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Mon/Wed 11-12
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies by appt.
Winn Pollard, Elise ewpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 T/R 3:30-4:30 p.m. & by appt.
Yingling, Nick ndyingling@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 270 M 2-4, R 3-4, and by appointment
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies W 2-4pm & by appt.