Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Abramowitsch, Simon sabramowitsch@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies by appt only
Anderson, Katherine kajander@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies By appointment. Fall 2017: T 3-5 pm / R 10:30-11:30 am
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 1:30-2:30 PM, F 9:30-10:30 AM, and by appointment.
Balds, Treena ttbalds@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 10:00 - 11:00, W 12:00 - 1:00
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies T 4-5, W 3-4, & by appt.
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Beal, Jane jbeal@ucdavis.edu None Spring: M, 10:30-11:30 AM in Olson Hall near Room 27; W, 3-4 PM in SciLab near room 2020; and by appt / via Skype
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 8:30–9:30, W 1:00–2:00, and by appt.
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes 11am Monday & Thursday
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 269 Voorhies
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu 253 Voorhies Tuesday: 4:40-5:30 pm, Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm (Voorhies 253)
Branciforte, Joshua jjweiner@ucdavis.edu
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Winter 2017: T/Th 11-12
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 11-12
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies T 2-3; W 2:30-3:30
Clearwater, Michael mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies W 12-1, F 10-11, & by appt.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 Voorhies Tuesday 3:00-3:30, Thursday 3:00-4:30
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 1-2, Th 1-2
Colmenero, Jenny jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies [Spring 2017] Tuesdays 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm; Fridays 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies W 3:10-4:10, R 1-2 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies by appointment most days
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Thursdays, 2:00-3:00pm, and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies GSR from June 2016-August 2018; meeting only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies T 2:00-3:00, W 9:00-9:55, or by appt.
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies M 1-3
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies Thursdays, 1-3, and by appointment.
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies MT 2:00-3:00
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Spring 2017: T 10-11 AM, W 12-1 PM and by appt.
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 12:30-2pm Mon & 4-4:30pm Weds
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies Tuesdays 10-11; Thursdays 11-12
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies M 10-11 AM, W 2-3 PM and by appointment
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M 2-3 & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 By Appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 361 Voorhies Summer Session 2: T 2 - 3, W 11 - 12, & by appt.
Gobbo, Madeline mlgobbo@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Grace, Daniel drgrace@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies TBA
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Friday 12:30-1:30, or by appointment
Hanselman Gray, Jessica jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 11-12, W 2-3, or by appointment
Heard Mollel, Danielle dheard@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies MW 4:45-5:45
Higginbottom, Brendan bjhigginbottom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Wednesday 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies T, W 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 Monday 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies RF 11-12
Horton, Joseph jbhorton@ucdavis.edu 87C Shields Library 10-11 MW
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies T: 3:00-4:00, W: 4:00-5:00
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies W F 10:50-11:50am & by appointment
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies T 10:30-11:30, R 12-1 & by appt.
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies By appt.
Hunter, Scott shhunter@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies R 3:30-4:30
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies W 11-12; F 1-2
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies W and Th 1.30-2.30 and by appt.
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies W 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Kitses, Jasmine jkitses@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies T 11-12, R 2-3
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies By appointment
Klotz, Lisa lklotz@ucdavis.edu 381 Voorhies T, W 10:45-11:45
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies Thursdays, 11-12p.m.
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 4-5, R 1-2 and by appt
Krzeminski, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T, R 12:30-1:30 PM and by appointment
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies Winter 2017 Teaching Assistant Consultant Office Hour: T 11-12
Leveridge, Levi llev@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W, 1-2PM & by app.
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Ly, Andrew abcly@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Wednesday 2-4pm
Macarthur, Marit mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Martel, Michael mmartel@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies By Appt
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 279 Voorhies M 12-2
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Spring 2017)
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Monday, 2-3; Friday, 11-12; and by appointment
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies TBA
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Monday 9:30-11:30
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies T/R 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Montgomery, Molly mnmontgomery@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Tuesdays 1-2 PM
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Newton, Frank fenewton@ucdavis.edu
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 11-12, Fri: 11-12
Ng, Joanna jong@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies NA
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies MW 12-1
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Page, Ryan rhpage@ucdavis.edu 307 Voorhies TW 12-1 and by appointment
Panfely, Jeanne jepanfely@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Monday 2-3pm, Thursday 11am-12
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Tues 10-11, Thurs 2-3, by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Tuesday 3 to 5 and by appointment
Peterson, Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies M 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 Mon 10-11
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies M 9:30-10:30, T 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt. (Spring 2017)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies Th 9:00-10:00 AM and by appointment
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies M 1-2 or F 11-12
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies Th 4:30-5:30, F 1-2
Ross, Cordelia caross@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies By appointment
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Tuesday 10:30-12:30 and by appointment
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies F 10-2, and by appointment
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30 & W 1:00-2:00
Savio, Natalie nbsavio@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Shaw, Danielle dnshaw@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M, 12-1; W, 12-1
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies On leave Spring 2017
Simmon, Scott sasimmon@ucdavis.edu 259 Voorhies M 11-12, W 12-1
Simpson, David desimpson@ucdavis.edu 261 Voorhies M 11-12 W 9-9.45
Smith, Kendra kosmith@ucdavis.edu 307 Voorhies T: 11-12; F: 4-5; and by appointment
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies T & W 1-2 pm & by appt
Sparling, Meg msparling@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies By Appointment
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Sabbatical Spring 2017
Thomas, George gpthomas@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies T, R 4:45-5:45 and by appointment.
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 By Appointment Only
Townsend, Jacinda jtownsend@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies W, 11-noon
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies TW 2:30-2:30
Wagner, Briana bnwagner@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30, W 4:00-5:00 or by appointment
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Fridays, 2:15-3:15
Wallis, Chris cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies By appointment only
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Thurs. 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Tues 1:00-3:00
Wendel, Sarah sewendel@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies W 1:30-2:30, R 3-4, and by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu 208 Voorhies F 4-5
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Monday 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
Williams, Nathaniel ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu 363 Voorhies W 1-3 pm
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies by appt.
Winn Pollard, Elise ewpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 Wednesday 8:30-9:30 a.m., Thursday 12-1 p.m.
Yingling, Nick ndyingling@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 T 3-4 & by appointment
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies Th 4-5pm & by appt.