People - Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Neil Agarwal's picture
Agarwal, Neil
nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu
Tu 2-4p, and by appointment
3219 Social Sciences & Humanities
Joshua Branciforte's picture
Branciforte, Joshua
jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 10:30-11:30; Thursday, 2-3
281 Voorhies
Michael Clearwater's picture
Clearwater, Michael
mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12, R 1-2, & by appt.
327 Voorhies
Margaret France's picture
France, Margaret
mefrance@ucdavis.edu
Ted Geier's picture
Geier, Ted
tegeier@ucdavis.edu
285 Voorhies
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
R 3:30 - 5, F 9:30 - 11, & by appt. Finals week: W 2:30 - 4, R 3:30 - 5
283 Voorhies
Jasmine Kitses's picture
Kitses, Jasmine
jkitses@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1, Th 1-2 & by appointment
277 Voorhies
Lindsey Lanfersieck's picture
Lanfersieck, Lindsey
lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
Spring 2018: T 1:00-2:00 PM, R 1:00- 2:00 PM and by appointment
Voorhies 307
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
M 11:30-12:30, W 1:00-2:00, and By Appt
303 Voorhies
Melinda Moustakis's picture
Moustakis, Melinda
mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu