People

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Katherine Anderson's picture
Anderson, Katherine
kajander@ucdavis.edu
T/R 3:30 - 5 pm / by appointment (Spring Quarter)
270 Voorhies
Brian Baaki's picture
Baaki, Brian
bbaaki@ucdavis.edu
T, TH, F 3:00-4:00pm
270 Voorhies
Jane Beal's picture
Beal, Jane
jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Winter: Tuesdays, 8-9 PM, by appt. and via Skype
Alica Buck's picture
Buck, Alica
akbuck@ucdavis.edu
M 1 - 2; T 11 - 12; W 2:30 - 3:30
260 Voorhies Hall
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
M 1 - 2:30, W 3 - 4:30, and by appointment
361 Voorhies
Ben Hinshaw's picture
Hinshaw, Ben
bjhinshaw@ucdavis.edu
T 4-5, W 12-1
277 Voorhies Hall
Laura Hudson's picture
Hudson, Laura
lehudson@ucdavis.edu
R 3-4, F 4-5
307 Voorhies
Angela Hume Lewandowski's picture
Hume Lewandowski, Angela
amlewandowski@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
Elisabeth Lore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 10-11am, Wednesdays 3-4pm & by appt
Voorhies 303
Marit Macarthur's picture
Macarthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Sara Petrosillo's picture
Petrosillo, Sara
smpetrosillo@ucdavis.edu
W 2:10-3:10; R 1:15-2:15
207 Voorhies
Cara Shipe's picture
Shipe, Cara
clshipe@ucdavis.edu
MW 9:20-9:50; Tu 9:20-10:20
281 Voorhies
Kendra Smith's picture
Smith, Kendra
kosmith@ucdavis.edu
M: 1-2, Th: 9-10 and by appointment
307 Voorhies
George Thomas's picture
Thomas, George
gpthomas@ucdavis.edu
TBA
319 Voorhies
Bryan Wallis's picture
Wallis, Bryan
bvwallis@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, Thursday 11:00-12:00
303 Voorhies
Victoria White's picture
White, Victoria
vmwhite@ucdavis.edu
T 4:45-5:45 F 4:15-5:15
357 Voorhies
Naomi Williams's picture
Williams, Naomi
njwilliams@ucdavis.edu
Monday 3-4 pm; Wednesday 2-3 pm
305 Voorhies Hall
Elise Winn Pollard's picture
Winn Pollard, Elise
ewpollard@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 3:10-4:10 p.m., Friday 9-10 a.m.
Voorhies 276
Bryan Yazell's picture
Yazell, Bryan
bgyazell@ucdavis.edu
T 2-3 pm & R 1-2 pm
276 Voorhies Hall