People

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Neil Agarwal's picture
Agarwal, Neil
nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu
Katherine Anderson's picture
Anderson, Katherine
kajander@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2018: T 10:30 am-11:30 am/ R 9:30-11:30 am and by appointment
270 Voorhies
Mark Bauer's picture
Bauer, Mark
mnbauer@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 10:00-11:30, Thursday 2:10-3:30
Voorhies 276
Joshua Branciforte's picture
Branciforte, Joshua
jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 10:30-11:30; Thursday, 2-3
281 Voorhies
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Finals week: M & W 2 - 3:30 , & by appt.
283 Voorhies
Jasmine Kitses's picture
Kitses, Jasmine
jkitses@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1, Th 1-2 & by appointment
277 Voorhies
Lisa Klotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
T, W 10:45-11:45
381 Voorhies
Lindsey Lanfersieck's picture
Lanfersieck, Lindsey
lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
Fall 2017: T 10:20 AM -12 PM, R 11:00 AM - 12 PM and by appointment
Voorhies 307
Elisabeth Lore's picture
Lore, Elisabeth
emlore@ucdavis.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 1 pm to 2 pm & by appt
Voorhies 277
Marit Macarthur's picture
Macarthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
M 12:30-1:30, W 9:30-10:30, and By Appt
303 Voorhies
Frank Edward Newton's picture
Newton, Frank Edward
fenewton@ucdavis.edu
Fall 2017: Tuesday 10:00am - 11:00am; Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00am
260 Voorhies
George Thomas's picture
Thomas, George
gpthomas@ucdavis.edu
M, W 1:30-3:00 PM and by appointment
305 Voorhies
Nick Yingling's picture
Yingling, Nick
ndyingling@ucdavis.edu
M 2-4, R 3-4, and by appointment
Voorhies 270