People

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Katherine Anderson's picture
Anderson, Katherine
kajander@ucdavis.edu
By appointment. Fall 2017: T 3-5 pm / R 10:30-11:30 am
270 Voorhies
Jane Beal's picture
Beal, Jane
jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Spring: M, 10:30-11:30 AM in Olson Hall near Room 27; W, 3-4 PM in SciLab near room 2020; and by appt / via Skype
None
Joshua Branciforte's picture
Branciforte, Joshua
jjweiner@ucdavis.edu
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Summer Session 2: T 2 - 3, W 11 - 12, & by appt.
361 Voorhies
Joseph Horton's picture
Horton, Joseph
jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
10-11 MW
87C Shields Library
Jasmine Kitses's picture
Kitses, Jasmine
jkitses@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12, R 2-3
281 Voorhies
Lisa Klotz's picture
Klotz, Lisa
lklotz@ucdavis.edu
T, W 10:45-11:45
381 Voorhies
Marit Macarthur's picture
Macarthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
By Appt
294 Voorhies
Frank Newton's picture
Newton, Frank
fenewton@ucdavis.edu
Ryan Page's picture
Page, Ryan
rhpage@ucdavis.edu
TW 12-1 and by appointment
307 Voorhies
Kendra Smith's picture
Smith, Kendra
kosmith@ucdavis.edu
T: 11-12; F: 4-5; and by appointment
307 Voorhies
George Thomas's picture
Thomas, George
gpthomas@ucdavis.edu
T, R 4:45-5:45 and by appointment.
319 Voorhies
Nathaniel Williams's picture
Williams, Nathaniel
ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
W 1-3 pm
363 Voorhies
Elise Winn Pollard's picture
Winn Pollard, Elise
ewpollard@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 8:30-9:30 a.m., Thursday 12-1 p.m.
Voorhies 276
Nick Yingling's picture
Yingling, Nick
ndyingling@ucdavis.edu
T 3-4 & by appointment
Voorhies 333