People - Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Neil Agarwal's picture
Agarwal, Neil
nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu
Tu 2-4p, and by appointment
3219 Social Sciences & Humanities
Katherine Anderson's picture
Anderson, Katherine
kajander@ucdavis.edu
M 12:15-2:15 pm/W 12:15-1:15 pm and by appointment
270 Voorhies
Joshua Branciforte's picture
Branciforte, Joshua
jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 10:30-11:30; Thursday, 2-3
281 Voorhies
Michael Clearwater's picture
Clearwater, Michael
mclearwater@ucdavis.edu
327 Voorhies
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
R 3:30 - 5, F 9:30 - 11, & by appt.
283 Voorhies
Rae Gouirand's picture
Gouirand, Rae
rgouirand@ucdavis.edu
T, Th 9:30-10:30 & 12:40-1:40
276 Voorhies Hall
Jasmine Kitses's picture
Kitses, Jasmine
jkitses@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1, Th 1-2 & by appointment
277 Voorhies
Lindsey Lanfersieck's picture
Lanfersieck, Lindsey
lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
Spring 2018: T 1:00-2:00 PM, R 1:00- 2:00 PM and by appointment
Voorhies 307
Marit Macarthur's picture
Macarthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
M 11:30-12:30, W 1:00-2:00, and By Appt
303 Voorhies
Frank Edward Newton's picture
Newton, Frank Edward
fenewton@ucdavis.edu
Spring 2018: Tuesday 10:00am - 11:00am; Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am
260 Voorhies
George Thomas's picture
Thomas, George
gpthomas@ucdavis.edu
M, W 1:30-3:00 PM and by appointment
305 Voorhies
Naomi Williams's picture
Williams, Naomi
njwilliams@ucdavis.edu
MW 1:30-2:30 pm
260 Voorhies Hall
Nick Yingling's picture
Yingling, Nick
ndyingling@ucdavis.edu
M 2-4; W 11-12; by appointment
Voorhies 270