People

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Katherine Anderson's picture
Anderson, Katherine
kajander@ucdavis.edu
T/R 3:30 - 5 pm / by appointment
270 Voorhies
Brian Baaki's picture
Baaki, Brian
bbaaki@ucdavis.edu
T, TH, F 3:00-4:00pm
270 Voorhies
Jane Beal's picture
Beal, Jane
jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Spring: M, 10:30-11:30 AM in Olson Hall near Room 27; W, 3-4 PM in SciLab near room 2020; and by appt / via Skype
None
Alica Buck's picture
Buck, Alica
akbuck@ucdavis.edu
M 11 - 12; T 2 - 3
260 Voorhies Hall
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
T 3 - 4:30, R 11:30 - 1, & by appt.
361 Voorhies
Angela Hume Lewandowski's picture
Hume Lewandowski, Angela
amlewandowski@ucdavis.edu
By appointment
Marit Macarthur's picture
Macarthur, Marit
mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Sara Petrosillo's picture
Petrosillo, Sara
smpetrosillo@ucdavis.edu
T 1:45-2:45; W 12-1
207 Voorhies
Cara Shipe's picture
Shipe, Cara
clshipe@ucdavis.edu
Tu 12-1, Th 1-2
281 Voorhies
Kendra Smith's picture
Smith, Kendra
kosmith@ucdavis.edu
M: 1-2, Th: 9-10 and by appointment
307 Voorhies
George Thomas's picture
Thomas, George
gpthomas@ucdavis.edu
T, R 4:45-5:45 and by appointment.
319 Voorhies
Naomi Williams's picture
Williams, Naomi
njwilliams@ucdavis.edu
Monday 3-4 pm; Wednesday 2-3 pm
305 Voorhies Hall
Elise Winn Pollard's picture
Winn Pollard, Elise
ewpollard@ucdavis.edu
Monday 10-11 a.m., Wednesday 11-noon
Voorhies 276