People - M.A./M.F.A Creative Writing

Faculty (Fields of Interest)

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Emeriti

Voorhies Staff

Grad Students - PhD

Grad Students - MA/MFA

Department Chair: John Marx

Director of Graduate Studies: Desirée Martín

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Claire Waters

Director of Creative Writing: Katie Peterson

Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Jenni Ahlquist's picture
Ahlquist, Jenni
jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu
Monday, 12-2 PM and by appointment.
244 Voorhies
Mangai Arumugam's picture
Arumugam, Mangai
marumugam@ucdavis.edu
T: 12:00-1:00, R: 4:00-5:00, and by appointment
246 Voorhies
Aaron Benedetti's picture
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
W 10–12 a.m. on Google Chat/Meet, and by appointment
301 Voorhies
Rowena Chodkowski's picture
Chodkowski, Rowena
rchodkowski@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 12PM-2PM; Thursdays by appointment only.
Voorhies 342
Brianna Cockett-Mamiya's picture
Cockett-Mamiya, Brianna
bkcockettmamiya@ucdavis.edu
W 11-12 & by appointment
246 Voorhies
Jordan Dahlen's picture
Dahlen, Jordan
jdahlen@ucdavis.edu
Wednesdays, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Voorhies 246
David DeGusta's picture
DeGusta, David
degusta@ucdavis.edu
Mon 2-3pm, Tu 3:10-4pm, or by appointment
322 Voorhies
sdelms's picture
Elms, Sawyer
sdelms@ucdavis.edu
kford88's picture
Ford, Kelsey
kelford@ucdavis.edu
Meredith Herndon's picture
Herndon, Meredith
mherndon@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays 2:30-4:00, Wednesdays by appointment
244 Voorhies
Lepperd Kelsey's picture
Kelsey, Lepperd
klepperd@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays by appointment, Thursdays 10-11 a.m.
Voorhies 342
Saba Keramati's picture
Keramati, Saba
skeramati@ucdavis.edu
Mon 12:30-2:00pm & by appointment
244 Voorhies
Lauren Klaffky's picture
Klaffky, Lauren
leklaffky@ucdavis.edu
Mondays 2-3, by appointment
333 Voorhies
Shayne Langford's picture
Langford, Shayne
dslangford@ucdavis.edu
335 Voorhies
Faith Merino-Riley's picture
Merino-Riley, Faith
fmmerino@ucdavis.edu
Th-F 11:00-12:00
Voorhies 333
Jacob Rose's picture
Rose, Jacob
jkrose@ucdavis.edu
Leon Salvatierra's picture
Salvatierra, Leon
salvatierra@ucdavis.edu
Wednesdays: 11-12 & by appt.
335 Voorhies
Sam Schieren's picture
Schieren, Sam
seschieren@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday, 2-3 pm & by Appointment
335 Voorhies
Jen Soong's picture
Soong, Jen
jwsoong@ucdavis.edu
Wed. 10 AM-12 PM
Voorhies 342
Kelly Thomas's picture
Thomas, Kelly
kelthom@ucdavis.edu
T 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm, W 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
246 Voorhies
aatuchin's picture
Tuchin, Anna
aatuchin@ucdavis.edu