People - M.A. Creative Writing

M.A. Creative Writing
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Jenni Ahlquist's picture
Ahlquist, Jenni
jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu
Monday, 12-2 PM and by appointment.
244 Voorhies
Mangai Arumugam's picture
Arumugam, Mangai
marumugam@ucdavis.edu
246 Voorhies
Neil Davidson's picture
Davidson, Neil
nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu
M 1 - 2pm; Th 3 - 4pm
Voorhies 244
David Degusta's picture
Degusta, David
dadegusta@ucdavis.edu
322 Voorhies
Joy Ding's picture
Ding, Joy
joyding@ucdavis.edu
Rachel Do's picture
Do, Rachel
rtdo@ucdavis.edu
Fall Quarter 2018: Tuesdays 10:00-11:30am, and by appointment
Voorhies 244
Jennifer Fergesen's picture
Fergesen, Jennifer
jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu
Monday 1-2, Thursday 3-4
246 Voorhies
Cristina Fries's picture
Fries, Cristina
crifries@ucdavis.edu
Monday 4:10-5:00, Wednesday 12:50-2:00 & by appointment
Voorhies 246
Meredith Herndon's picture
Herndon, Meredith
mherndon@ucdavis.edu
322 Voorhies
Namu Ju's picture
Ju, Namu
hju@ucdavis.edu
W 1 - 2 PM & by appt.
Voorhies 246
Lepperd Kelsey's picture
Kelsey, Lepperd
klepperd@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays by appointment, Thursdays 10-11 a.m.
Voorhies 342
Saba Keramati's picture
Keramati, Saba
skeramati@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays 2:30-3:30 & by appointment
322 Voorhies
Shayne Langford's picture
Langford, Shayne
dslangford@ucdavis.edu
335 Voorhies
Luke Munson's picture
Munson, Luke
lmunson@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 1-2pm
Voorhies 333
Elfie Nelson's picture
Nelson, Elfie
elfnelson@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 2-3pm + Thursday 4-5pm + by appointment
333 Voorhies
Andy Robinson's picture
Robinson, Andy
abrobins@ucdavis.edu
R 3-4 or by appointment
335 Voorhies
Ryan Row's picture
Row, Ryan
rarow@ucdavis.edu
Wed 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM, Thur 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, and by appointment.
342 Voorhies
Leon Salvatierra's picture
Salvatierra, Leon
salvatierra@ucdavis.edu
335 Voorhies
Sam Schieren's picture
Schieren, Sam
seschieren@ucdavis.edu
335 Voorhies
Rachel Stark's picture
Stark, Rachel
rsstark@ucdavis.edu
M W 12:00-1:00
342 Voorhies
Martha Stromberger's picture
Stromberger, Martha
mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Thomas's picture
Thomas, Kelly
kelthom@ucdavis.edu
W 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
246 Voorhies