People - PhD Literature

Faculty (Fields of Interest)

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Emeriti

Voorhies Staff

Grad Students - PhD

Grad Students - MA/MFA

Department Chair: John Marx

Director of Graduate Studies: Desirée Martín

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Claire Waters

Director of Creative Writing: Katie Peterson

PhD Literature
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Maria Ahumada's picture
Ahumada, Maria
mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
Megan Arkenberg's picture
Arkenberg, Megan
markenberg@ucdavis.edu
M 2:00-3:00 and by appointment.
316 Voorhies
Lindsay Baltus's picture
Baltus, Lindsay
lbaltus@ucdavis.edu
328 Voorhies
Sophia Bamert's picture
Bamert, Sophia
slbamert@ucdavis.edu
by appt. R 12-2 on Zoom
206 Voorhies
Dalia Barghouty's picture
Barghouty, Dalia
djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2020: Tuesday 1:30pm-2:30pm & Thursday 10:00am-11:00am + by appointment
327 Voorhies
David Barrera's picture
Barrera, David
debarrera@ucdavis.edu
326 Voorhies
Ava Bindas's picture
Bindas, Ava
akbindas@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 11-12, and by appointment
344 Voorhies
Benjamin Blackman's picture
Blackman, Benjamin
blblackman@ucdavis.edu
by appointment
326 Voorhies
Leslie Brownlee's picture
Brownlee, Leslie
lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies, 206
Alexandra Burgess's picture
Burgess, Alexandra
aburgess@ucdavis.edu
M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Voorhies 317
Katherine Buse's picture
Buse, Katherine
kebuse@ucdavis.edu
by appointment only
323 Voorhies
Sumaria Butt's picture
Butt, Sumaria
sbutt@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 12-1pm & by appointment
319 Voorhies
Ofir Lee Cahalan's picture
Cahalan, Ofir Lee
olcahalan@ucdavis.edu
T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
321 Voorhies
Hillary Cheramie's picture
Cheramie, Hillary
hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu
Mondays 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00 PM, and by appointment
Voorhies 344
Bryan Takeshi Coller's picture
Coller, Bryan Takeshi
bcoller@ucdavis.edu
M 11-12, W 11-12
318 Voorhies
JR Colmenero's picture
Colmenero, JR
jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 12-1pm and Thursdays 3-4pm & BY APPOINTMENT
324 Voorhies
Tp Coughlin's picture
Coughlin, Tp
tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
T 10:30-12:30 and by appointment
Voorhies 219
Elizabeth Crachiolo's picture
Crachiolo, Elizabeth
ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu
M 9:20-11:20am
324 Voorhies
Abraham Luis Dávila Corujo's picture
Dávila Corujo, Abraham Luis
adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays, 1-2:00 PM
Voorhies 318
Rachael Dewitt's picture
Dewitt, Rachael
radewitt@ucdavis.edu
Mondays 9:45-10:45am, Wednesdays 1-2pm, and by appointment
326 Voories
Ranjodh Singh Dhaliwal's picture
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh
rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu
Away as a GSR; Office Hours only by appt.
329 Voorhies
Averyl Dietering's picture
Dietering, Averyl
aadietering@ucdavis.edu
by appointment
316 Voorhies
Bowen Du's picture
Du, Bowen
bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays 12-1 pm via Zoom
Voorhies 320
Margaret Duvall's picture
Duvall, Margaret
mduvall@ucdavis.edu
Mon 11-12; Fri 11-12
Voorhies 320
Sarah Eddings's picture
Eddings, Sarah
seddings@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 2-4 and by appointment
330 Voorhies
Aimee Fountain's picture
Fountain, Aimee
adfountain@ucdavis.edu
by appointment only (please email me)
206 Voorhies
Ally Fulton's picture
Fulton, Ally
amfulton@ucdavis.edu
R 2-3 PM or by appointment
294 Voorhies
Claire Genesy's picture
Genesy, Claire
cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 10:30-11:30, Thursday 2:30-3:30
207
Kristin George Bagdanov's picture
George Bagdanov, Kristin
kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu
M 9:15-9:45a, 12:15-1:15p W 9:15-9:45a, & by appt.
326 Voorhies
Elizabeth Giardina's picture
Giardina, Elizabeth
egiardina@ucdavis.edu
T 12:10-1:10, W 2:00-3:00, and by appointment
329 Voorhies
Mario Giron's picture
Giron, Mario
megiron@ucdavis.edu
M 4-5pm, W 1-2pm, and by appointment
Voorhies 316
Jessica Hanselman Gray's picture
Gray, Jessica Hanselman
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
on leave for 2019-2020 exchange lecturer in Mainz
314 Voorhies
Yasmine Hachimi's picture
Hachimi, Yasmine
yehachimi@ucdavis.edu
Virtual Office Hours by appointment.
315 Voorhies
Kristen Hanley Cardozo's picture
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen
khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 11:00-12:00, Thursday 3:00-4:00 or by appointment
317 Voorhies
Garin Hay's picture
Hay, Garin
gshay@ucdavis.edu
T 12:00 - 1:00 ; W 3:30 - 4:30
330 Voorhies
Thomas Hintze's picture
Hintze, Thomas
thhintze@ucdavis.edu
M 1:00-2:00pm, W 4:00-5:00pm and by appointment.
292 Voorhies
Jackson Hodge's picture
Hodge, Jackson
jrohodge@ucdavis.edu
M 3-4pm, W 1-2pm and by appointment
Voorhies 321
Rebecca H. Hogue's picture
Hogue, Rebecca H.
rhhogue@ucdavis.edu
By Appointment
314 Voorhies
Alison Hsiao's picture
Hsiao, Alison
xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
323 Voorhies
Kristin Kawecki's picture
Kawecki, Kristin
kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Sawyer Kemp's picture
Kemp, Sawyer
skkemp@ucdavis.edu
TBA
327 Voorhies
Rebecca Kling's picture
Kling, Rebecca
rdkling@ucdavis.edu
11-12 Wednesdays & by appointment (Skype name: rivka885)
330 Voorhies
Amanda Kong's picture
Kong, Amanda
akong@ucdavis.edu
ENL 3A: T 9-10 A.M., R 11-12 PM or by appointment
290 Voorhies
Jessica Krzeminski Gordon's picture
Krzeminski Gordon, Jessica
jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu
TAC Office Hours via Zoom Thursday 1-2 and by appointment
314 Voorhies
Katherine Leveling's picture
Leveling, Katherine
kaleveling@ucdavis.edu
207 Voorhies
Tom Lin's picture
Lin, Tom
tomlin@ucdavis.edu
By appointment only
325 Voorhies
Sally Lochowski Tanaka's picture
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally
slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu
320 Voorhies
Alison Maas's picture
Maas, Alison
abmaas@ucdavis.edu
Fall Quarter, M 11:30-12:30 and R 12:30-1:30
324 Voorhies
Tori McCandless's picture
McCandless, Tori
vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
Monday 10-11
Voorhies 348
Jeremy Miller's picture
Miller, Jeremy
jmil@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday, 2:15-3:15; Thursday, 1-2
325 Voorhies
Margaret Miller's picture
Miller, Margaret
mamill@ucdavis.edu
Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
348
Michael Mlekoday's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
294 Voorhies
Thomas Nez's picture
Nez, Thomas
tnez@ucdavis.edu
Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
321 Voorhies
Leanna O'Brien's picture
O'Brien, Leanna
lpobrien@ucdavis.edu
M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
292 Voorhies
Sarah Petersen's picture
Petersen, Sarah
srhaertig@ucdavis.edu
M 1-2, W 4-5 & by appointment
325 Voorhies
Lauren Peterson's picture
Peterson, Lauren
lspeterson@ucdavis.edu
T 12-2, and by appointment
Voorhies 292
Samuel Pizelo's picture
Pizelo, Samuel
spizelo@ucdavis.edu
By appt.
Voorhies 294
Courtney Pollard's picture
Pollard, Courtney
cmpollard@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 1-2 and by appointment
290 Voorhies
Bethany Qualls's picture
Qualls, Bethany
bequalls@ucdavis.edu
By appt.
329 Voorhies
Jonathan Radocay's picture
Radocay, Jonathan
jdradocay@ucdavis.edu
T 1:00-3:00PM & by appt.
320 Voorhies
Emily Rich's picture
Rich, Emily
eerich@ucdavis.edu
W 2:10 - 3:00; R 12:10 - 1:00
323 Voorhies
Natalie Robertson's picture
Robertson, Natalie
nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
319 Voorhies
Frances Romano's picture
Romano, Frances
fromano@ucdavis.edu
UWP: W 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm / DIA: W 11-12 pm
317 Voorhies
Ashley Sarpong's picture
Sarpong, Ashley
asarpong@ucdavis.edu
M 12:30-1:30 & W 1-2
315 Voorhies
Kirsten Schuhmacher's picture
Schuhmacher, Kirsten
kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Mon. 1-2pm; Wed. 7-8pm & by appointment via Zoom
Voorhies 330
Jennifer Tinonga-Valle's picture
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer
jetinonga@ucdavis.edu
By Appointment Only
Voorhies 290
Timothy Walker's picture
Walker, Timothy
tcwalker@ucdavis.edu
Mondays, 11-1 or by appt.
331 Voorhies
Breanne Weber's picture
Weber, Breanne
beweber@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 11-12 & by appointment
315 Voorhies
Bethany Williams's picture
Williams, Bethany
beewilliams@ucdavis.edu
M/W 2:30-3:30
331 Voorhies
Melissa Wills's picture
Wills, Melissa
mawills@ucdavis.edu
M 3-4, Th 3-4, & by appt.
207 Voorhies