People - Faculty

Senate Faculty
Name / Email / Phone Office Hours / Office Location
Gina Bloom's picture
Bloom, Gina
gbloom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 10-11 AM; TH 1:40-2:40 PM
269 Voorhies
Stephanie Boluk's picture
Boluk, Stephanie
boluk@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday: 10:00-11:00 am, Thursday 4:40-5:30 pm (Voorhies 253)
253 Voorhies
Seeta Chaganti's picture
Chaganti, Seeta
schaganti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 3-4; R 3:10-4:10
275 Voorhies
Joshua Clover's picture
Clover, Joshua
jclover@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
by appointment
271 Voorhies
Lucy Corin's picture
Corin, Lucy
lcorin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Wed 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
215 Voorhies
Gregory Dobbins's picture
Dobbins, Gregory
gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu
F 12-2
213 Voorhies
Frances Dolan's picture
Dolan, Frances
fdolan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
On sabbatical, 2017-2018. No office hours until fall, 2018.
262 Voorhies
Kathleen Frederickson's picture
Frederickson, Kathleen
kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 12:10-1; Thursdays 1:10-2
268 Voorhies
Elizabeth Freeman's picture
Freeman, Elizabeth
esfreeman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2653
Spring 18: M noon-1 PM, F 9:45-10:45 AM, and by appt
278 Voorhies
Danielle Heard Mollel's picture
Heard Mollel, Danielle
dheard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Spring Quarter: Wed 4:00 - 5:00, Thurs 2:30 - 3:30
263 Voorhies
Pam Houston's picture
Houston, Pam
pamlhouston@hotmail.com
530-752-2257
M:12-2
251 Voorhies
Hsuan L. Hsu's picture
Hsu, Hsuan L.
hlhsu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M F10-11am & by appointment
258 Voorhies
Mark Jerng's picture
Jerng, Mark
mcjerng@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 1-3 and by appointment
272 Voorhies
Alessa Johns's picture
Johns, Alessa
amjohns@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 1-2, Th 3.10-4pm, or by appt.
266 Voorhies
Desirée Martín's picture
Martín, Desirée
dmartin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Fri 1-2 and by appt.
160 Voorhies
John Marx's picture
Marx, John
jmarx@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By Appointment (Spring 2018)
Tobias Menely's picture
Menely, Tobias
tmenely@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 10-noon & by appointment
264 Voorhies
Colin Milburn's picture
Milburn, Colin
cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
MT 9-10
273 Voorhies
Elizabeth Miller's picture
Miller, Elizabeth
ecmill@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 3-4pm, Friday 10-11am
257 Voorhies
Katie Peterson's picture
Peterson, Katie
kpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Wednesday 10 to 12 and by appointment
210 Voorhies
Margaret Ronda's picture
Ronda, Margaret
mronda@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 2-3, Th 10-11
254 Voorhies
Parama Roy's picture
Roy, Parama
proy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 9-10 and R 10:30-11:30
255 Voorhies
Scott Shershow's picture
Shershow, Scott
scshershow@ucdavis.edu
Friday 1:00-2:00 and by appointment
256 Voorhies
David Simpson's picture
Simpson, David
desimpson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1195
on sabbatical
261 Voorhies
Matthew Stratton's picture
Stratton, Matthew
mstratton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2644
Monday 10 - 11:00 a.m. / Thursday 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.
267 Voorhies Hall
Jacinda Townsend's picture
Townsend, Jacinda
jtownsend@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6097
T, Th 12-2
285 Voorhies
Matthew Vernon's picture
Vernon, Matthew
mxvernon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 2:30-3:30 T 10:00-11
211 Voorhies
Claire Waters's picture
Waters, Claire
cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Thur 10-12 and by appointment
212 Voorhies
Joe Wenderoth's picture
Wenderoth, Joe
jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu
530 752 1696
F 4-5
208 Voorhies
Tiffany Werth's picture
Werth, Tiffany
tjwerth@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2629
214 Voorhies
Michael Ziser's picture
Ziser, Michael
mgziser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 2-4pm & by appt.
209 Voorhies