People

Senate Faculty
Name / Email / Phone Office Hours / Office Location
Gina Bloom's picture
Bloom, Gina
gbloom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
269 Voorhies
Stephanie Boluk's picture
Boluk, Stephanie
boluk@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday: 4:40-5:30 pm, Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm (Voorhies 253)
253 Voorhies
Seeta Chaganti's picture
Chaganti, Seeta
schaganti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 2-3; W 2:30-3:30
275 Voorhies
Joshua Clover's picture
Clover, Joshua
jclover@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday 3:00-3:30, Thursday 3:00-4:30
271 Voorhies
Lucy Corin's picture
Corin, Lucy
lcorin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
by appointment most days
215 Voorhies
Gregory Dobbins's picture
Dobbins, Gregory
gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu
M 1-3
213 Voorhies
Frances Dolan's picture
Dolan, Frances
fdolan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Thursdays, 1-3, and by appointment.
262 Voorhies
Kathleen Frederickson's picture
Frederickson, Kathleen
kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 10-11; Thursdays 11-12
268 Voorhies
Elizabeth Freeman's picture
Freeman, Elizabeth
esfreeman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2653
M 10-11 AM, W 2-3 PM and by appointment
278 Voorhies
Danielle Heard Mollel's picture
Heard Mollel, Danielle
dheard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
MW 4:45-5:45
263 Voorhies
Pam Houston's picture
Houston, Pam
pamlhouston@hotmail.com
530-752-2257
T: 3:00-4:00, W: 4:00-5:00
251 Voorhies
Hsuan L. Hsu's picture
Hsu, Hsuan L.
hlhsu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W F 10:50-11:50am & by appointment
258 Voorhies
Mark Jerng's picture
Jerng, Mark
mcjerng@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 11-12; F 1-2
270 Voorhies
Alessa Johns's picture
Johns, Alessa
amjohns@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W and Th 1.30-2.30 and by appt.
266 Voorhies
Desirée Martín's picture
Martín, Desirée
dmartin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 12-2
279 Voorhies
John Marx's picture
Marx, John
jmarx@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By Appointment (Spring 2017)
Tobias Menely's picture
Menely, Tobias
tmenely@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday, 2-3; Friday, 11-12; and by appointment
264 Voorhies
Colin Milburn's picture
Milburn, Colin
cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
TBA
273 Voorhies
Elizabeth Miller's picture
Miller, Elizabeth
ecmill@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 9:30-11:30
257 Voorhies
Katie Peterson's picture
Peterson, Katie
kpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday 3 to 5 and by appointment
210 Voorhies
Margaret Ronda's picture
Ronda, Margaret
mronda@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Th 4:30-5:30, F 1-2
254 Voorhies
Parama Roy's picture
Roy, Parama
proy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
F 10-2, and by appointment
255 Voorhies
Scott Shershow's picture
Shershow, Scott
scshershow@ucdavis.edu
On leave Spring 2017
256 Voorhies
Scott Simmon's picture
Simmon, Scott
sasimmon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 11-12, W 12-1
259 Voorhies
David Simpson's picture
Simpson, David
desimpson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1195
M 11-12 W 9-9.45
261 Voorhies
Matthew Stratton's picture
Stratton, Matthew
mstratton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2644
Sabbatical Spring 2017
267 Voorhies Hall
Jacinda Townsend's picture
Townsend, Jacinda
jtownsend@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6097
W, 11-noon
285 Voorhies
Matthew Vernon's picture
Vernon, Matthew
mxvernon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
TW 2:30-2:30
211 Voorhies
Claire Waters's picture
Waters, Claire
cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tues 1:00-3:00
212 Voorhies
Joe Wenderoth's picture
Wenderoth, Joe
jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu
530 752 1696
F 4-5
208 Voorhies
Michael Ziser's picture
Ziser, Michael
mgziser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Th 4-5pm & by appt.
209 Voorhies