People

Senate Faculty
Name / Email / Phone Office Hours / Office Location
Gina Bloom's picture
Bloom, Gina
gbloom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 11-12; F 10-11; and by appointment
269 Voorhies
Stephanie Boluk's picture
Boluk, Stephanie
boluk [@] ucdavis [.] edu
Tuesday: 10:00-11:00 am, Thursday 4:40-5:30 pm (Voorhies 253)
253 Voorhies
Seeta Chaganti's picture
Chaganti, Seeta
schaganti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 2-3, R 1-2
275 Voorhies
Joshua Clover's picture
Clover, Joshua
jclover@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday 3:00-3:30, Thursday 3:00-4:30
271 Voorhies
Lucy Corin's picture
Corin, Lucy
lcorin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
On Leave Fall Quarter
215 Voorhies
Gregory Dobbins's picture
Dobbins, Gregory
gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu
W 2:15-3:15, Th 11:30-1:30
213 Voorhies
Frances Dolan's picture
Dolan, Frances
fdolan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Thursdays, 1-3, and by appointment.
262 Voorhies
Kathleen Frederickson's picture
Frederickson, Kathleen
kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu
Friday Oct 13th 12-2; Wednesday Oct 18th 2-4; Wednesday Oct 25th 2-4; Friday Nov 3rd 12-2
268 Voorhies
Elizabeth Freeman's picture
Freeman, Elizabeth
esfreeman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2653
Fall 17: T 12:30-1:30 PM, Th 9:15-10:15 AM, and by appointment
278 Voorhies
Danielle Heard Mollel's picture
Heard Mollel, Danielle
dheard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
MW 4:45-5:45
263 Voorhies
Pam Houston's picture
Houston, Pam
pamlhouston@hotmail.com
530-752-2257
W: 4:00-6:00 R: 11:00-12:00
251 Voorhies
Hsuan L. Hsu's picture
Hsu, Hsuan L.
hlhsu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
F12-2 & by appointment
258 Voorhies
Mark Jerng's picture
Jerng, Mark
mcjerng@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 10-11; R 2-3
272 Voorhies
Alessa Johns's picture
Johns, Alessa
amjohns@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 1-2 and Th 3-4 and by appt.
266 Voorhies
Desirée Martín's picture
Martín, Desirée
dmartin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Wed 3:15-4:15, Fri 1-2
160 Voorhies
John Marx's picture
Marx, John
jmarx@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By Appointment (Fall 2017)
Tobias Menely's picture
Menely, Tobias
tmenely@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Wednesday 11-1 & by appointment
264 Voorhies
Colin Milburn's picture
Milburn, Colin
cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 1-2, Th 11-12
273 Voorhies
Elizabeth Miller's picture
Miller, Elizabeth
ecmill@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 9:30-11:30
257 Voorhies
Katie Peterson's picture
Peterson, Katie
kpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday 3 to 5 and by appointment
210 Voorhies
Margaret Ronda's picture
Ronda, Margaret
mronda@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 3-4
254 Voorhies
Parama Roy's picture
Roy, Parama
proy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 3-4 and F 10-12
255 Voorhies
Scott Shershow's picture
Shershow, Scott
scshershow@ucdavis.edu
Monday 11-12 AM, Wednesday 2-3 PM and by appointment
256 Voorhies
Scott Simmon's picture
Simmon, Scott
sasimmon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tu 12-1, Th 1-2
259 Voorhies
David Simpson's picture
Simpson, David
desimpson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1195
on sabbatical
261 Voorhies
Matthew Stratton's picture
Stratton, Matthew
mstratton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2644
Wednesday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
267 Voorhies Hall
Jacinda Townsend's picture
Townsend, Jacinda
jtownsend@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6097
T, Th 12-2
285 Voorhies
Matthew Vernon's picture
Vernon, Matthew
mxvernon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 2:30-3:30 T 10:00-11
211 Voorhies
Claire Waters's picture
Waters, Claire
cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
After 10/16, Thursdays 10-12
212 Voorhies
Joe Wenderoth's picture
Wenderoth, Joe
jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu
530 752 1696
F 4-5
208 Voorhies
Michael Ziser's picture
Ziser, Michael
mgziser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 1-2pm, W 3-4pm, & by appt.
209 Voorhies