People

Senate Faculty
Name / Email / Phone Office Hours / Office Location
Gina Bloom's picture
Bloom, Gina
gbloom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Mon 1-2 PM; Fri 9:50-10:50 AM
269 Voorhies
Stephanie Boluk's picture
Boluk, Stephanie
boluk@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday: 4:40-5:30 pm, Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm (Voorhies 253)
253 Voorhies
Seeta Chaganti's picture
Chaganti, Seeta
schaganti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 3-5
275 Voorhies
Joshua Clover's picture
Clover, Joshua
jclover@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday 4:30-5:00*, Thursday 2:00-3:30 (nb: Tues office hours will be online through canvas chatroom; set aside for students in COM141/CRI101)
271 Voorhies
Lucy Corin's picture
Corin, Lucy
lcorin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
by appointment most days
215 Voorhies
Gregory Dobbins's picture
Dobbins, Gregory
gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu
W 2:15-3:15, F 10-12
213 Voorhies
Frances Dolan's picture
Dolan, Frances
fdolan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Office hours are over for the winter quarter. Contact me via email with questions or to make an appointment. Office hours will resume Tuesdays 10-noon, in week 2 of the spring quarter (April 11).
262 Voorhies
Margaret Ferguson's picture
Ferguson, Margaret
mwferguson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 219 1074
T 1-2; Th 12-1; and by appointment.
265 Voorhies
Kathleen Frederickson's picture
Frederickson, Kathleen
kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu
Monday 10-11; Friday 12:30-1:30
268 Voorhies
Elizabeth Freeman's picture
Freeman, Elizabeth
esfreeman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2653
Tues. 12:30-1:30 PM after Jan. 10, Th. 9:00-9:55 AM
278 Voorhies
Danielle Heard Mollel's picture
Heard Mollel, Danielle
dheard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Thursday 2:00-4:00
263 Voorhies
Pam Houston's picture
Houston, Pam
pamlhouston@hotmail.com
530-752-2257
T: 3:00-4:00, W: 4:00-5:00
251 Voorhies
Hsuan L. Hsu's picture
Hsu, Hsuan L.
hlhsu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Thurs 12-2 and by appointment
258 Voorhies
Mark Jerng's picture
Jerng, Mark
mcjerng@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 11-12; F 1-2
160 Voorhies
Alessa Johns's picture
Johns, Alessa
amjohns@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Finals week office hours will be held Monday 3/20 from 12.30-2.30pm
266 Voorhies
Yiyun Li's picture
Li, Yiyun
yiyli@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2629
T 12:10-1:10pm, Th 9:30-10:30am
214 Voorhies
Desirée Martín's picture
Martín, Desirée
dmartin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 2-3; Th 1:45-2:45
279 Voorhies
John Marx's picture
Marx, John
jmarx@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By Appointment (Winter 2017)
Tobias Menely's picture
Menely, Tobias
tmenely@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday, 2-3 PM; Wednesday, 1-2 PM; and by appointment
264 Voorhies
Colin Milburn's picture
Milburn, Colin
cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Professor Milburn is away on fellowship leave for the 2016-17 academic year.
273 Voorhies
Elizabeth Miller's picture
Miller, Elizabeth
ecmill@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 9:30-11:30
257 Voorhies
Katie Peterson's picture
Peterson, Katie
kpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Wednesday 2 to 4 and by appointment
210 Voorhies
Margaret Ronda's picture
Ronda, Margaret
mronda@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
F 2-3
254 Voorhies
Parama Roy's picture
Roy, Parama
proy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
F 10-2, and by appointment
255 Voorhies
Scott Shershow's picture
Shershow, Scott
scshershow@ucdavis.edu
On leave Fall 2016
256 Voorhies
Scott Simmon's picture
Simmon, Scott
sasimmon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
On sabbatical leave winter 2017; contact by email
259 Voorhies
David Simpson's picture
Simpson, David
desimpson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1195
M 11-12 W 9-9.45
261 Voorhies
Matthew Stratton's picture
Stratton, Matthew
mstratton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2644
Sabbatical Spring 2017
267 Voorhies Hall
Jacinda Townsend's picture
Townsend, Jacinda
jtownsend@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6097
W, 11-noon
285 Voorhies
Matthew Vernon's picture
Vernon, Matthew
mxvernon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
TW 2:30-2:30
211 Voorhies
Claire Waters's picture
Waters, Claire
cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Weds 2:30-3:30, Thurs 1:00-2:00
212 Voorhies
Evan Watkins's picture
Watkins, Evan
epwatkins@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Friday, 9-11; Email: 7AM-7PM daily
283 Voorhie
Joe Wenderoth's picture
Wenderoth, Joe
jlwenderoth@ucdavis.edu
530 752 1696
F 4-5
208 Voorhies
Michael Ziser's picture
Ziser, Michael
mgziser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 2-4pm & by appt.
209 Voorhies