People

Staff
Name / Email / Title Office Hours / Office Location / Phone
Alexander, Robin
ralexander@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
179 Voorhies
(530) 752-8312
Alexander, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
109 Voorhies
(530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
161 Voorhies
(530) 752-2281
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
7:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p
171 Voorhies
(530) 752-2716
Carrillo, Mary
mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu
Area 3 Writing Project Assistant
TWR 8:30-12; 12:30-5 F 8:30-2:30
117 Voorhies
(530) 752-8392
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne
haromaendly@ucdavis.edu
Financial Lead Assistant
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
170 Voorhies
(530) 752-6117
Helalian, Amineh
ahelalian@ucdavis.edu
Program Manager
224 Voorhies
530-752-4993
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Coordinator
M - F 8:00am - 5:00pm
169 Voorhies
(530) 752-0994
Jones, Lynda
lmjones@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
177 Voorhies
(530) 752-7646
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
168 Voorhies
(530) 752-6684
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
IT Services Manager
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
172 Voorhies
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
UWP/DHI Webmaster
M-F 8:00-12:30 (UWP), 1:00-4:30 (DHI)
107 Voorhies
(530) 752-3099
Reeves, Rachel
rlreeves@ucdavis.edu
Public Scholars Program Manager
M-F 1:00-5:00
231B Voorhies
Rodriguez, Anita
anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Program Coordinator
176 Voorhies Hall
(530) 752-2257
Striley, Darolyn
dstriley@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Counselor
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
163 Voorhies
(530) 752-2738
Sutton, Helen
hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
ESL Program Coordinator
M-F 12:00-4:00p
105 Voorhies
(530) 752-6546
Tafoya, Darla
djtafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
167 Voorhies
(530) 752-2269
Whitcombe, Rachel
rwhitcombe@ucdavis.edu
M-F 8:00 - 12, 1:00-5:00
111 Voorhies
(530) 752-0450
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
M-F 9-12,12:30-4:00
166 Voorhies
(530) 752-1696