People - Staff

Faculty (Fields of Interest)

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Emeriti

Voorhies Staff

Grad Students - PhD

Grad Students - MA/MFA

Department Chair: Claire Waters

Director of Graduate Studies: Hsuan Hsu

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Margaret Ronda

Director of Creative Writing: Katie Peterson

Staff
Name / Email / Title Office Hours / Office Location / Phone
Alexander, Rodney
rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
UWP Program Coordinator
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00 Office:MTWR, Remote: F
171 Voorhies
(530) 752-6283
Barstow, Aaron
ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator
M-F 7-12 & 1-4
163 Voorhies
(530) 752-2738
Bryant, Kevin
khbryant@ucdavis.edu
Computer Support
7:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
111 Voorhies
(530) 752-2716
David, Francis
fdavid@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
M 8-4:45 T 8-11:30 W 8-4:45 MW 30 minute lunch. First Week: Office: WRF, Remote: MT Second Week: Office: WR, Remote: MTF
179 Voorhies
530-752-8312
De Anda, Sharla
sadeanda@ucdavis.edu
Writing Coordinator: ELW and UDCE
M-F 8-5 Lunch 12-1
181 Voorhies
Fleming, Brandy
bafleming@ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
M-F 8:30am-5pm (30minute lunch)
177 Voorhies
(530) 752-7646
Hennequin, Lexi
ahennequin@ucdavis.edu
Writing Coordinator-EMS
M-F 8-5; Lunch: 12-1
172 Voorhies
530-752-0450
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
HR Supervisor
M - F 8:00am - 5:00pm
169 Voorhies
(530) 752-0994
Lovejoy, Melissa
mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Business Services Administrator
M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
168 Voorhies
(530) 752-6684
Mann, Jasvir
jzmann@ucdavis.edu
Financial Lead
M-F -12:30, 1-4:30. Office: TWR, Remote: MF
170 Voorhies
530-752-6117
McFarland, Amy
acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator
M-F 8-5; Lunch: 12-1
161 Voorhies Hall
530-752-2281
Ottman, Ron
rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
IT Services Manager
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
109 Voorhies
(530) 752-2253
Pollard, Elliott
eapollard@ucdavis.edu
UWP/DHI Webmaster
M-F 8:00-12:30 (UWP), 1:00-4:30 (DHI). Office: MWF, Remote: TR
107 Voorhies
(530) 752-3099
Rodriguez, Anita
anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Program Coordinator
176 Voorhies
(530) 752-2257
Tafoya, Darla
djtafoya@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
167 Voorhies
(530) 752-2269
White, Mary
mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
M-F 9-12,12:30-4:00
166 Voorhies
(530) 752-1696