Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Ahumada, Maria mpahumada@ucdavis.edu
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies M 4:00-5:00, R 10:00-11:00 and by appointment.
Arumugam, Mangai marumugam@ucdavis.edu T: 12:00-1:00, R: 4:00-5:00, and by appointment
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies by appt. T 2:30-4:30 on Zoom
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu Tuesday Office Hours (2-3 pm) Zoom Meeting ID: 943 1935 9343; Friday Office Hours (2-3 pm) Zoom Meeting ID: 974 1820 4929 [passcodes available on Canvas]
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 301 Voorhies W 10–12 a.m. on Google Chat/Meet, and by appointment
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies By appointment
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies by appointment
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies M 3:30-4:30; Th 2-3 PM (email for Zoom link)
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu Wednesday 2:15 pm in Sprocket Lab
Brelinski, Valerie vbrelinski@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Briel bribrown@ucdavis.edu
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment only
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Thursday 12-1pm & by appointment
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies W 2-3, F 11-12. If you are enrolled in one of my classes, the Zoom OH link appears on your Syllabus page in Canvas. If you are not, please email me for the link.
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 Mondays 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00 PM, and by appointment
Chodkowski, Rowena rchodkowski@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Tuesday, 12PM-2PM; Thursdays by appointment only.
Clemmons, Zinzi zaclemmons@ucdavis.edu
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 M 12:00-1:00, email for link
Cockett-Mamiya, Brianna bkcockettmamiya@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies W 11-12 & by appointment
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Tuesdays 12-1pm and Thursdays 3-4pm & BY APPOINTMENT
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies T 1-2, W 11-12 (Zoom)
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies email for appt.
Coughlin, Tp tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 219 By appointment
Dahlen, Jordan jdahlen@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Wednesdays, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Dávila Corujo, Abraham Luis adcorujo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 318 Tuesdays, 1-2:00 PM
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Mondays 9:45-10:45am, Wednesdays 1-2pm, and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Away on a fellowship; Office Hours only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies by appointment
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies Winter 2021: Via Zoom: W 2:30-3:30, F 12-2. Email me for link you are not currently enrolled in one of my courses.
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies Please email to make a zoom appointment.
Du, Bowen bwndu@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Tuesdays 12:30-1:30 pm via Zoom and by appointment
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Mon 11-12; Fri 11-12
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 2-4 and by appointment
Elms, Sawyer sdelms@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Winter: W 3:15-4:15; R 10-11 AM (Online)
Ford, Kelsey kelford@ucdavis.edu
Frater, Laura
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies email to set up a Zoom time
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies By appointment via Zoom (e-mail me)
Fulton, Allison amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies W 12pm-1pm & R 11am-12pm -- Sign up for an appointment slot here: https://calendly.com/amfulton/uwp1
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu 207 Tuesday 10:30-11:30, Thursday 2:30-3:30
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M 9:15-9:45a, 12:15-1:15p W 9:15-9:45a, & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies MW 12-1pm PST & by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 M 4-5pm, W 1-2pm, and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies M 1 - 2:30, T 2 - 3:30, and by appt. Email me for a Zoom link.
Gouirand, Rae rgouirand@ucdavis.edu 276 Voorhies Winter 2021: W 2-4 PM, by phone (email for appointment)
Gray, Erin emigray@ucdavis.edu 265 Voorhies
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu virtual, via Zoom via Canvas course site or by appointment
Gudino, Mo mgudino@ucdavis.edu
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies If you would like to meet, please email me to schedule a Zoom appointment.
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Wednesday 11:00-12:00, Thursday 3:00-4:00 or by appointment
Harrington, Delanie drharrington@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies R 10-11am & by appointment
Harvkey, Michael mlharvkey@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies Monday 10-11 a.m. / Wednesday 1-2 p.m. / By appointment
Hatch, Jena jehatch@ucdavis.edu
Hawkins, Amanda amahawkins@ucdavis.edu
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies T 12:00 - 1:00 ; W 3:30 - 4:30
Hayes, Grace gmhayes@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies
Hegarty, George gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies F 1-3 and by appointment on zoom.
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 3-4pm, W 1-2pm and by appointment
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies Wednesday 4:00-5:00, Thursday 11:00-12:00
Hsiao, Alison xhsiao@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies Monday 2:30-3:30pm & by appt.
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies on Leave 2019-20
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies Via Zoom M 1-2, W 4-5, and by appointment
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 10-11am, W 2:10-3:10pm, & by appt.
Javier, Diane dnjavier@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies W 10-12 via zoom and phone: Please email me for zoom link and/or how to phone in to the conference
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Klaffky, Lauren leklaffky@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Mondays 2-3, by appointment
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies ENL 3A: T 9-10 A.M., R 11-12 PM or by appointment
Krzeminski Gordon, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies N/A
Lamadrid Castillo, Geraldo glamadrid@ucdavis.edu
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies
Lin, Tom tomlin@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies T 1pm-2pm PST
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Fall Quarter, M 11:30-12:30 and R 12:30-1:30
Marie , Leslie lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu Voorhies, 206 Tuesday 1-2pm; Friday 10-11am
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies M 1-2 and by appt.
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment
Mata-Mendoza, Andriana ammendoza@ucdavis.edu
McCandless, Tori vmccandless@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 348 Monday 10-11
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Wednesday 11-1 & by appointment
Merino-Riley, Faith fmmerino@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Th-F 11:00-12:00
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies TW 12:30-1:30
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Held over Zoom Wednesdays 1-3. Please email me for the Zoom link.
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 2:15-3:15; Thursday, 1-2
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Minges, Nick nminges@ucdavis.edu
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Moustakis, Melinda mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu Wed 1-2pm and by appt
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
Niu, Catherine cniu@ucdavis.edu
Norgood, Kayleigh knorgord@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Thursday 10 to 12 and by appointment
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 Wed. 1-2, Thurs. 2-3, and by appointment
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 By appt.
Poe, Mariya mmpoe@ucdavis.edu
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu Zoom Mondays 2-3, Tuesdays 1-2, Wednesdays 11-12 and by appointment
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Fall 2020: W 12-1 pm PST and by appointment via Zoom. Please email me for meeting link
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies FQ20 M 1:30-3:30 PM T 1:30-2:30 PM
Redovian, Mikhaila maredovian@ucdavis.edu
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment
Ringo, Heather haringo@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies Tuesdays 10:30-11:30am on Zoom
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Mondays 2-3pm, Wednesdays 11am-noon, and by appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Fall 2020: T 11am-12pm & W 10-11am (via Zoom)
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies F 12-2 and by appointment (via Zoom)
Rose, Jacob jkrose@ucdavis.edu
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies W 11-1 except for Jan 22 and 29. Jan 23 and Jan 29: 2-4. No office hours on February 19.
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30 & W 1-2
Schuhmacher, Kirsten kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 330 Tues. 7-8pm; Wed. 1-2pm & by appointment via Zoom
Sharpp, Talia tsharpp@ucdavis.edu
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies By appointment: please email me.
Smith, Kaelan kysmith@ucdavis.edu
Soong, Jen jwsoong@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Wed. 10 AM-12 PM
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu Shields Data Lab M: 1:30 - 3:30 & by appt.
Steele-Fisher, Teagan tsteelefisher@ucdavis.edu
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Winter 2021: Tu / Weds 1:00 - 2:00 (email for zoom link)
Thakur, Himali himthakur@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies
Thornton, Jennifer jrthornton@ucdavis.edu
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 By Appointment Only
Tuchin, Anna aatuchin@ucdavis.edu
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies W 9:30-12:00
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Mondays, 11-1 or by appt.
Wallis, Christopher J. cjwallis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 305 & The Interwebs Via Zoom: T 11-12, F 4-5, and by appt.
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Winter 2021 (via Zoom; email me for link): Mon. 10-11 am & Weds. 12-1 pm, & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Tues 1–3, Fri 11–12, and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies T/W 10-11 & by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies by appointment
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies W 2:30 - 4:30 via appointment on zoom at https://calendly.com/tjwerth/winter-term-office-hours
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Tuesday from 10-2 (Zoom)
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies M 3-4, Th 3-4, & by appt.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies M and Th 9-10am & by appt.