Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Ahlquist, Jenni jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies Monday, 12-2 PM and by appointment.
Ahumada, Maria mpahumada@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Wednesdays 11:30am-12:30pm & by appointment
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 12:00-1:00 PM, R 10:30-11:30 AM, and by appointment.
Arumugam, Mangai marumugam@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies On leave Fall 2018-Winter 2019
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies Mainz Exchange 2018-19
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Winter 2019: Monday 10-11am & by appointment
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies T, R 1-2
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes 1pm-2pm Tuesday & Thursday
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies Winter 2019: M/W 2:30-3:30, and by appt.
Bloom, Gina enlchair@ucdavis.edu (for Chair business); or gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies M 1:30-3:30
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu 253 Voorhies T1-2 W 3:10-4:10 (held in Sprocket 201)
Branciforte, Joshua jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Monday, 2-3; Friday, 12-1
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W/ TH 2-3PM and by appointment
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies Tu 3-4, Wed 2-3 or by appt
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies On leave winter 2019
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 Wednesdays 2-3 and Thursdays 9-10
Clack, Brian btclack@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
Clearwater, Michael mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies M 12:10-1:10, T 12:30-1:30, & by appt.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu by appointment
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 11-12, W 11-12
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies WQ2019 - Tuesdays 1-2pm and Wednesdays 2-3pm
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 1-2, W 4:10-5:10 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies T 10:00-11:00 and by appointment
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies MW 3-4:00pm
Davidson, Neil nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 M 1 - 2pm; Th 3 - 4pm
Degusta, David dadegusta@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories By appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 2-3, R 3:00-4 & by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies T 2-3pm, W 11am-12pm, or by appt.
Ding, Joy joyding@ucdavis.edu
Do, Rachel rtdo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 by appointment
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies Th 11:30-12:30, F 12-2
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies T 2-3, R noon-1 & by appt. Last office hour of the quarter will be 3-14.
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 10-11 am Wednesdays
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 12-2
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Winter 2019: M 12-1 PM; T 1-2 PM
Fergesen, Jennifer jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Monday 1-2, Thursday 3-4
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 9:30-10:30am Tues & 11:50-12:20 Tues & Thurs
France, Margaret mefrance@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 266 T1-2; R4-5
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies WQ 2019: Wednesdays 1-2 and Fridays 12-1
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies W 9:30-10:30 AM, F noon-1 PM, and by appt. via e-mail
Fries, Cristina crifries@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Monday 4:10-5:00, Wednesday 12:50-2:00 & by appointment
Fulton, Ally amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Geier, Ted tegeier@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies Tu 12-1 / W 11-12
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies MW 1-2pm & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies TR 3:00-4:00pm, and by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 M 8:50-9:50 am, W 12-1 pm, and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies W 3:30 - 5, R 3 - 4:30, & by appt.
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Gouirand, Rae rgouirand@ucdavis.edu 276 Voorhies T, Th 9:30-10:30 AM, 12:40-1:40 PM
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30, or by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Thursdays 2:00-3:00pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Monday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies T 12:30 - 1:30, R 3:30 - 4:30
Heard Mollel, Danielle dheard@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies Winter Quarter: T 4:45 - 5:15; W 11:00 - 12:30
Herndon, Meredith mherndon@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies TR 11:00-12:00pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 12-1 PM, W 1-2 PM and by appointment
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies MT 12-1
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies M:12-2
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies on sabbatical 2018-19
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies please email for an appointment
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 2:10-3:10pm, R 10-11am, and by appt.
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies T 1:30 - 2:30 pm and TH 10:30 - 11:30 am
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies On leave and abroad for academic year 2018-2019
Ju, Namu hju@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 W 1 - 2 PM & by appt.
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Kelsey, Lepperd klepperd@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Tuesdays by appointment, Thursdays 10-11 a.m.
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Keramati, Saba skeramati@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Thursdays 2:30-3:30 & by appointment
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu Appt only
Kitses, Jasmine jkitses@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies M 1.30-2.30, W 11-12 & by appointment
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies 11-12 Wednesdays & by appointment (Skype name: rivka885)
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies UWP 1: MW 1-2:00p.m., Diversity and Inclusion: Thursday 12-1 p.m., and by appt
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies M 4-5, W 1-2 and by appt
Krzeminski Gordon, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies Wed 1-2, and by appointment
Langford, Shayne dslangford@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies R 11:00-12:00
Martel, Michael mmartel@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies W 1:00-2:00, F 10:00-11:00, and By Appt
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies By appt. Winter 2019
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Spring 2018)
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Thursday 2-4 & by appointment
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies T 11-12, W 3-4
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies on leave 2019
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 8:30-10:30
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies W 12-1:30, R 12:30-1:30, & appt.
Moustakis, Melinda mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 259 Tues 2:30-4:00, Thurs 4:00-4:30
Munson, Luke lmunson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Wednesday 1-2pm
Nelson, Elfie elfnelson@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Tuesday + Thursday 10-11pm + by appointment
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Mon 2-3, Wed 9-10, by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Monday 1 to 3 and by appointment
Peterson, Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 T 2-3, R 12-1, and by appt.
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 By appt.
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies Thursdays 9 - 10 am and by appointment
Pusch, Kristin kpusch@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies Tuesdays 11 - 12, Thursdays 3 - 5 & by appt.
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 16:00–17:00, R 13:00–14:00 & by appt. (Winter 2019)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies MW 3:00PM-4:00PM
Rajendran, Shyama srajendran@ucdavis.edu
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies M 2:00 - 3:00
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies R 3-4 or by appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies TW 10:45 - 11:45 am
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies W 3-4
Row, Ryan rarow@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies Wed 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM, Thur 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, and by appointment.
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies M 10-11, W 1:30-2:30
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies T 9:15-10:15 and R 3:30-4:30
Salvatierra, Leon salvatierra@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies (on fellowship. available via e-mail.)
Schieren, Sam seschieren@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies Tuesday, 2-3 pm
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies Monday 2-3 PM; Friday 12-1 PM and by appointment
Simpson, David desimpson@ucdavis.edu 261 Voorhies on sabbatical
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu
Stark, Rachel rsstark@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies M W 12:00-1:00
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Winter 2019: Tue. 10:30 - 11:30; Weds. 12:30 - 1:30
Stromberger, Martha mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Thomas, Kelly kelthom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies W 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 By Appointment Only
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30 T 1:00-2:00
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies T 2:30-3:30, W 10-11 & by appt.
Wallis, Chris cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies T 3-4, R 4-5, and by appointment
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Tues., 1:30-2:30; Weds., 3:15-4:15; & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Tue 11-12, Weds 10-11 and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Tuesday 9:30-10:30 and by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies F 3-4
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies M 10:45–11:45 and TH 3:30-4:30
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Thursday 9-11am
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies by appt.
Winn Pollard, Elise ewpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 R 3:20-4:20 p.m., F 9-10 a.m., & by appt.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies W 4-5pm, Th 12-1pm & by appt.