Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Ahlquist, Jenni jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies Monday, 12-2 PM and by appointment.
Ahumada, Maria mpahumada@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies T 10:30am-11:30am, R 10am-11am, & by appt
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies M 2:00-3:00 and by appointment.
Arumugam, Mangai marumugam@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies T: 12:00-1:00, R: 4:00-5:00, and by appointment
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies T 4-5, R 1-2, & by appt.
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Winter 2020: Tuesday 1:30pm-2:30pm & Thursday 10:00am-11:00am + by appointment
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies T, R 1:20-1:50 & 4:15-4:45
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 301 Voorhies TR 10–11 a.m. and by appt.
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies Monday 12-1pm, Wednesday 8:45-9:45am
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies MW 10-11a & by appt. (Winter 2020)
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies On sabbatical until 7/1/20
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu Wednesday 2:15 pm in Sprocket Lab
Brelinski, Valerie vbrelinski@ucdavis.edu
Brownlee, Leslie lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu Voorhies, 206
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment only
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Thursday 12-1pm & by appointment
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies R 12-2. Please email me to make an appointment by W 5 pm the day before the OH you wish to attend, and I will schedule a specific time for you and send you a Zoom link privately.
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 Mondays 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00 PM, and by appointment
Chodkowski, Rowena rchodkowski@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Tuesday, 12PM-2PM; Thursdays by appointment only.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 M 2:30-3:30, F 12:00-1:00
Cockett-Mamiya, Brianna bkcockettmamiya@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies W 11-12 & by appointment
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 11-12, W 11-12
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Tuesdays 12-1pm and Thursdays 3-4pm & BY APPOINTMENT
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies T 10:30-11:30 (on Zoom: https://ucdavisdss.zoom.us/j/193536121), W 11:00-12:00 (https://ucdavisdss.zoom.us/j/832520956) & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies Thrs, 10-11 & x appt.
Coughlin, Tp tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 219 T 10:30-12:30 and by appointment
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies M 9:20-11:20am
Dahlen, Jordan jdahlen@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Wednesdays, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Dávila Corujo, Abraham Luis adcorujo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 318 Tuesdays, 1-2:00 PM
DeGusta, David degusta@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Mon 2-3pm, Tu 3:10-4pm, or by appointment
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Mondays 9:45-10:45am, Wednesdays 1-2pm, and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Away as a GSR; Office Hours only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies by appointment
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies From now on, office hours will take place in a remote fashion through Zoom. More details will be made available once Spring Quarter begins.
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies I will no longer be holding in person office hours for winter quarter. But I am available by appointment or by email.
Du, Bowen bwndu@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Thursdays 12-1 pm, digitally
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Mon 11-12; Fri 11-12
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 2-4 and by appointment
Elms, Sawyer sdelms@ucdavis.edu
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Fall 2019 TAC: R 1:30-2:30 PM, by appt.
Ford, Kelsey kelford@ucdavis.edu
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies by appointment only (please email me)
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies email instructor
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies VIA ZOOM: Fridays 12-2 at https://zoom.us/j/525966483
Fulton, Ally amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies by appointment
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu 207 Tuesday 10:30-11:30, Thursday 2:30-3:30
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M 9:15-9:45a, 12:15-1:15p W 9:15-9:45a, & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 12:10-1:10, W 2:00-3:00, and by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 M 4-5pm, W 1-2pm, and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies M 1 - 2:30, W 10:30 - 12 via Zoom or email & by Zoom appt.
Gouirand, Rae rgouirand@ucdavis.edu 276 Voorhies Fall 2019: M 1-3 PM (English 100P), W 7:45-9:45 AM (English 5NF)
Gray, Erin emigray@ucdavis.edu 265 Voorhies Wednesday 4-5pm, Thursday 5-6pm
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies on leave for 2019-2020 exchange lecturer in Mainz
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm and Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Wednesday 11:00-12:00, Thursday 3:00-4:00 or by appointment
Harvkey, Michael mlharvkey@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies Monday 10-11 a.m. / Wednesday 1-2 p.m. / By appointment
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies T 12:00 - 1:00 ; W 3:30 - 4:30
Herndon, Meredith mherndon@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies Thursdays 2:30-4:00, Wednesdays by appointment
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 1:00-2:00pm, W 4:00-5:00pm and by appointment.
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 3-4pm, W 1-2pm and by appointment
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies By Appointment
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies Wednesday 4:00-5:00, Thursday 11:00-12:00
Hsiao, Alison xhsiao@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies on Leave 2019-20
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies W 1-2, F 2-3, and by appointment
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 10-11am, W 2:10-3:10pm, & by appt.
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies W 10-11 https://zoom.us/j/634368953; R 10-11 https://zoom.us/j/160431365 You may call in from California: +1 669 900 9128; if calling in from different state/country, you may email me for information to do so.
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies Th 1-2, F 11-12, or by appointment (Zoom)
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Kelley, Christina chmkelley@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies
Kelsey, Lepperd klepperd@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Tuesdays by appointment, Thursdays 10-11 a.m.
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Keramati, Saba skeramati@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies Mon 12:30-2:00pm & by appointment
Klaffky, Lauren leklaffky@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Mondays 2-3, by appointment
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies 11-12 Wednesdays & by appointment (Skype name: rivka885)
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies ENL 3A: T 9-10 A.M., R 11-12 PM or by appointment
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30, R 3:00-4:00 and by appt
Krzeminski Gordon, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies TAC Office Hours via Zoom Thursday 1-2 and by appointment
Langford, Shayne dslangford@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies
Lin, Tom tomlin@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies By appointment only
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Fall Quarter, M 11:30-12:30 and R 12:30-1:30
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies M 1-2 and by appt.
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Winter 2020)
McCandless, Tori vmccandless@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 348 Monday 10-11
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Wednesday 11-1 & by appointment
Merino-Riley, Faith fmmerino@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Th-F 11:00-12:00
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies TW 12:30-1:30
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies I will be holding remote office hours over Zoom on Thursdays, 9-11 a.m. during spring quarter 2020. Please email me for the Zoom link.
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 2:15-3:15; Thursday, 1-2
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies Tues 10-12
Moustakis, Melinda mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 259 Wed 1-2pm and by appt
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies M 1-2, W 4-5 & by appointment
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Thursday 10 to 12 and by appointment
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 T 12-2, and by appointment
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 By appt.
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies Monday 2-3pm, Wednesday 12-1pm, and by appt.
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies By appt. (Winter 2020)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies T 1:00-3:00PM & by appt.
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies W 2:10 - 3:00; R 12:10 - 1:00
Richardson, Rachel rbjrichardson@ucdavis.edu 307 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30, W 9-10
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies In person: Mondays 2:30-3:30 Virtual: Thursday 11:30-12:30
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies UWP: W 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm / DIA: W 11-12 pm
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies W 3-4
Rose, Jacob jkrose@ucdavis.edu
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies W 11-1 except for Jan 22 and 29. Jan 23 and Jan 29: 2-4. No office hours on February 19.
Salvatierra, Leon salvatierra@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies Wednesdays: 11-12 & by appt.
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30 & W 1-2
Schieren, Sam seschieren@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies Wednesday, 2-3 pm & by Appointment
Schuhmacher, Kirsten kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 330 Wednesdays 10:00-12:00 & by appointment https://calendly.com/kschuhmacher
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies Friday 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
Soong, Jen jwsoong@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Wed. 10 AM-12 PM
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu Shields Data Lab M: 1:30 - 3:30 & by appt.
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Winter 2020: Wed 2 - 3:00 p.m; Thu. 10:35 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.
Taylor, Tess testaylor@ucdavis.edu
Thomas, Kelly kelthom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies T 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm, W 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 By Appointment Only
Tuchin, Anna aatuchin@ucdavis.edu
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies W 9:30-12:00
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Mondays, 11-1 or by appt.
Wallis, Christopher J. cjwallis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 305 / The Interwebs (for Spring 2020) W 11-12, F 3:10-4:10, and by appt.
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Winter 2020: Mon. 10-11 & Weds. 11-12, & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Tues 1–3, Fri 11–12, and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Wednesday 11-12 & by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies by appointment
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies Spring Quarter: Office Hours via Zoom: • T 10:30 – 11:30 book one on one 15-min appointment on Calendy: https://calendly.com/tjwerth/spring-quarter-by-appointment-office-hour • TH 2:30 – 3:30 Drop In Zoom. Please email for join code.
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies M/W 2:30-3:30
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies M 3-4, Th 3-4, & by appt.
Winn Pollard, Elise ewpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 R 3:20-4:20 p.m., F 9-10 a.m., & by appt.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies M and Th 9-10am & by appt.