Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Agarwal, Neil nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu 231A Voorhies M 4:30-6:30p, and by appointment
Ahlquist, Jenni jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies Monday, 12-2 PM and by appointment.
Ahumada, Maria mpahumada@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Mondays 1pm-3pm & by appointment
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 12:00-1:00 PM, R 10:30-11:30 AM, and by appointment.
Arumugam, Mangai marumugam@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies On leave Fall 2018-Winter 2019
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies Mainz Exchange 2018-19
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Fall 2018: Thursday 2-3 pm & by appointment
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies Tuesday 10:30-12; Wednesday 10:30-12; and by appointment (in-person or on Google Hangouts)
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies F 2-4
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 301 Voorhies MW 3–4 p.m. and by appt.
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes 1pm-2pm Tuesday & Thursday
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies Fall 2018: M/W 2:30-3:30p; and by appt.
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies M 1:30-3:30
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu 253 Voorhies Tuesday: 1-2 pm, Wednesday 3:10 - 4:10 PM (held in Sprocket 201)
Branciforte, Joshua jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Monday, 2-3; Friday, 12-1
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W/ TH 2-3PM and by appointment
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies Tu 3-4, Wed 2-3 or by appt
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies On leave fall 2018
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 Wednesdays 2-3 and Thursdays 9-10
Clack, Brian btclack@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
Clearwater, Michael mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies M 12:10-1:10, T 12:30-1:30, & by appt.
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 Voorhies by appointment
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 11-12, W 11-12
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Fall 2018 - Wednesdays 12pm-1, Thursdays 1pm-2
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 1-2, W 4:10-5:10 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies Wed 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies MW 3-4:00pm
Davidson, Neil nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 M 1 - 2pm; Th 3 - 4pm
Degusta, David dadegusta@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories By appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Tuesday 10:00-11:00am, Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm & by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies T 2-3pm, W 11am-12pm, or by appt.
Ding, Joy joyding@ucdavis.edu
Do, Rachel rtdo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 Fall Quarter 2018: Tuesdays 10:00-11:30am, and by appointment
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies W 3:45-4:45, F 12-2
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies M: 2-3; W 11:15-12:15, and by appointment. No office hour on Wednesday, Oct. 31.
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 10-11 am Wednesdays
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies MT 2:00-3:00
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Fall 2018: W 2:10-3:10; R 11:00-12:00
Fergesen, Jennifer jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Monday 1-2, Thursday 3-4
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 9:30-10:30am Tues & 11:50-12:20 Tues & Thurs
France, Margaret mefrance@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 266 TW 10-11:30
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies Fridays October 19, October 26, November 2: 12-2; Thursdays November 8, November 15: 12-2
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies Fall 2018: on sabbatical
Fries, Cristina crifries@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Monday 4:10-5:00, Wednesday 12:50-2:00 & by appointment
Fulton, Allison amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Geier, Ted tegeier@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies MW 230-330pm & by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Thursdays 12-2pm, and by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 M 8:50-9:50 am, W 12-1 pm, and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies T 9 - 10:30, R 12 - 1:30, & by appt.
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30, R 10-11, or by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Mondays and Wednesdays 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Monday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies T 3:30 - 4:30, R 10:30 - 11:30
Heard Mollel, Danielle dheard@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies Fall Quarter: Thursdays, 1:30 - 3:30
Herndon, Meredith mherndon@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies TR 11:00-12:00pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 2-3 PM, W 3-4 PM and by appointment
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies MT 11-12
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies M:12-2
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies on sabbatical 2018-19
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies please email for an appointment
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies T 2:10-3:10pm, R 10-11am, and by appt.
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies W 10-12 and by appointment
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies On leave and abroad for academic year 2018-2019
Ju, Namu hju@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 W 1 - 2 PM & by appt.
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Kelsey, Lepperd klepperd@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Tuesdays by appointment, Thursdays 10-11 a.m.
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Keramati, Saba skeramati@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Thursdays 2:30-3:30 & by appointment
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu Appt only
Kitses, Jasmine jkitses@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies M 1.30-2.30, W 11-12 & by appointment
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies 11-12 Wednesdays & by appointment (Skype name: rivka885)
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies UWP 1: MW 1-2:00p.m., Diversity and Inclusion: Thursday 12-1 p.m., and by appt
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies M 4-5, W 1-2 and by appt
Krzeminski Gordon, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies Th 2:30-3:30 PM, F 12:00-1:00 PM, and by appointment
Lanfersieck, Lindsey lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 307 Fall 2018: T 10:30 AM- 12:00 PM, R 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM and by appointment
Langford, Shayne dslangford@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies W 12:30-1:30
Martel, Michael mmartel@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies M 10:30-11:30, W 2:00-3:00, and By Appt
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies Tues 3:10-4:10 and by appt.
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Spring 2018)
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Monday 3-4 PM, Tuesday 12-1 PM, & by appointment
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies T 11-12, W 3-4
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 8:30-10:30
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies M 11-12, W 2:05-3:05, & appt.
Moustakis, Melinda mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 259 Tues 2:30-4:00, Thurs 4:00-4:30
Munson, Luke lmunson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Wednesday 1-2pm
Nelson, Elfie elfnelson@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Tuesday 2-3pm + Thursday 4-5pm + by appointment
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Mon 2-3, Wed 9-10, by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Tuesday 10 to 12 and by appointment
Peterson, Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 T 11-12, F 12-1, and by appt.
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 By appt.
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies Monday 11-12 and by appointment
Pusch, Kristin kpusch@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies Thursdays 2:30 - 4:30pm & by appt.
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 10:30-11:00, R 14:00-15:00 & by appt. (Fall 2018)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies MW 3:00PM-4:00PM
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies M 2:00 - 3:00
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies R 3-4 or by appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies M 11:30 – 12:30, R 12:30 – 1:30
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies W 3-4
Row, Ryan rarow@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies Wed 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM, Thur 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, and by appointment.
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies M 10-11, W 1:30-2:30
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies F 12-2, except for 0ct 5, Oct 12, October 19, Oct 26, and Nov 16. Office hours on Sept 28: 11-1; Oct 5: 10-12; Oct 11: 11-1; Oct 17: 10-12; Oct 26: 9:30-11:30; Nov 15: 11-1.
Salvatierra, Leon salvatierra@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies (on fellowship. available via e-mail.)
Schieren, Sam seschieren@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies Monday 2-3 PM; Friday 12-1 PM and by appointment
Simpson, David desimpson@ucdavis.edu 261 Voorhies on sabbatical
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu
Stark, Rachel rsstark@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies M W 12:00-1:00
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday 9:30 - 11:30
Stromberger, Martha mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Thomas, Kelly kelthom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies W 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Tuesday 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Thursday 10:30-11:30 a.m. & by Appointment
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30 T 1:00-2:00
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies T 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Wallis, Chris cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies T 3-4, R 4-5, and by appointment
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Tues., 10-12, & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Tue 1-3, Thur 11-12 and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Friday 12-1 and by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies T: 11-12 R: 3:30-4:30
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies W 1:30-3:30
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Wed 9-11am
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies by appt.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies M 1:30-2:30pm, F 1:10-2pm & by appt.