Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only Print this page
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Andrieu, Klaus naandrieu@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies See course syllabus.
Avalos, Luis Elvis leavalos@ucdavis.edu
Badley, Chip badley@ucdavis.edu Voorhies Hall 305 T 10:30-11:30am and R 11:30am-12:30pm
Baeza, Francisco fabaeza@ucdavis.edu
Banful, Akua aabanful@ucdavis.edu 274 Voorhies Hall
Baran, Stacey Anh sbaran@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 206 T 10-11 and R 1:30-2:30
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies TR 9-10 AM, Zoom
Bashaw, Trevor tbashaw@ucdavis.edu
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 301 Voorhies W 10–12 a.m. on Google Chat/Meet, and by appointment
Beneduci, Jaco jtbeneduci@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies By appointment
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies Tuesday/Thursday 2-3pm, Zoom: https://ucdavis.zoom.us/j/95801574316
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 269 Voorhies Tu 2-3 on Zoom (make appt. at https://calendly.com/gbloom-1/office-hours); F 1-2 in person drop-in
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu Wednesday 2:15 pm in Sprocket Lab
Boyadjian, Nyeree nboyadjian@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies
Brown, Briel bribrown@ucdavis.edu 296 Voorhies
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment only
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Thursday 12-1pm & by appointment
Cahalan, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Mondays 10-11 am, Wednesdays 1-2 pm, and by appointment in Voorhies 290
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Carlson, Susan sucarlson@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies Fall 2022, on sabbatical
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu Zoom link on syllabus for students in my current classes; email me if you need the link T 12:30-1:30 pm; R 7-8 pm
Chappell, Katie kchappell@ucdavis.edu
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 (ENL 3) M 1-2, W 3-4; (ENL 3A) M 3-4, W 1-2
Clemmons, Zinzi zaclemmons@ucdavis.edu Wednesdays 1-3pm on Zoom or by Appointment
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 271 Friday 1-2, held online: email for link
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies ENL 155A: Tues. 2-3 (Zoom), Wed. 10-11 (in person); ENL 3-8: Mon. 10-11 (in person), Tues. 1-2 (Zoom); ENL 3-12: Mon. 4-5 (in person), Tues. 11-12 (Zoom)
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies M virtual (email in advance for appt); T 2-3 in actual office
Coughlin, Tp tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 319 By appointment
Dávila Corujo, Abraham Luis adcorujo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 318 Tuesdays, 1-2:00 PM
Delmedico, Anne amdelmedico@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
DeWitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Tuesdays and Wednesdays 2-3pm, and by appointment
Dietzman, Harrison hfdietzman@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies On sabbatical leave 2022-2023
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies Office hours: Mondays noon-2, by appointment via Calendly here: https://calendly.com/fdolan/15minutemeeting. You may choose to meet via zoom or in person.
Du, Bowen bwndu@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 M 10–11 AM, W 1–2 PM, & by appt.
Dumont, Leslie lesliedumont@ucdavis.edu Voorhies, 206
Dunkle, Iris Jamahl ijdunkle 303 Voorhies Hall Summer, Wednesday 2-4 and by appointment
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Mon 11-12; Fri 11-12
Easa, Leila leasa@ucdavis.edu
Edman, Tanner Harrison thedman@ucdavis.edu
Flores, Cathryn catflores@ucdavis.edu
Frater, Laura lefrater@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 318 Tuesdays, 10:00-11:00am (open door policy). If Zoom is preferable, please email me for a link.
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies email to set up a Zoom time
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies By appointment via Zoom (e-mail me)
Freeman, Jeremy jerfreeman@ucdavis.edu 290 Monday 10:00am-11:30am
Fulton, Allison amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies Tuesday 12-1 pm [in-person]; W 11 am - Noon [online]
Funk, Augusta alfunk@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies M 4-5pm and W 11am-12pm in person; Zoom by appointment
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu 207 Monday & Wednesday 10-11
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies On fellowship through Fall Quarter 2022
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 M 4-5pm, W 1-2pm, and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies M 12 - 1:30, W 1:30 - 3, and by appt. In person, or email me for a Zoom link.
Gouirand, Rae rgouirand@ucdavis.edu 276 Voorhies 2022-2023: by appointment
Gray, Erin emigray@ucdavis.edu 265 Voorhies Friday 12-2 on Zoom, and by appointment. Sign up for a 15-minute or a 30-minute appointment by clicking on the link below.
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hybrid (Zoom or in-person) T 11:30-12:30; F 11:30-12:30; or by appointment
Gudino, Mateo mgudino@ucdavis.edu
Hachimi, Yasmine
Haddock, Tucker ethaddock@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 315 By Appointment Only
Halverson, Aaron adhalverson@ucdavis.edu
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Wednesday 11:00-12:00, Thursday 3:00-4:00 or by appointment
Harrington, Delanie drharrington@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies R 12-1pm & by appointment
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies M 1:00 - 2:00 ; W 4:00 - 5:00 or by appointment
Hayes, Grace gmhayes@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Fall 2022 --> Wed 9:30-11:30 on Zoom or by appt.
Hegarty, George gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Fall Office Hours: Monday 2p-3p, Tuesday 1p-2p & By Appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 3-4pm, W 1-2pm and by appointment
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com Email me for a zoom link, or a location Thursday 3:00-4:00 and by appointment
Hsiao, Alison xhsiao@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies T 1-2pm & by appt.
Hsu 徐旋, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies T Th 1:30-2:30 via Zoom, or by appointment
Hussein, Nadaa nhussein@ucdavis.edu
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies / 2205 Hart Hall: weather permitting, meetings will be held outside W 2-4 in 272 Voorhies and by appointment (via email)
Jimenez, Clara ceejimenez@ucdavis.edu
Johnson, Jakob jjjohn@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 346 Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30-11:30am and by appointment
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu Fridays at 2
Klein, Kaceylee kacklein@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 206 UWP 1: T 3:00PM-4:00PM; TH 8:50AM-9:50AM (by appointment). COM 007 A05 T 1:30PM-2:30PM
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies
Lane, Sydney sslane@ucdavis.edu
Langford, Shayne dslangford@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies Thursday 3 - 4 PM & Friday 3 - 4 PM
Lin, Tom tomlin@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 325 By appt.
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Loganayagam, Luna sloganayagam@ucdavis.edu
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies FQ 2022 TBD (via zoom; email for link) & by appointment
Manzanetti, Evan ezmanzanetti@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Hall Tuesday & Thursday, 3:00–4:00 p.m. and by appointment
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 279 Voorhies Fall 2022: by appt. on Zoom
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment
Masuda, Emily ejmasuda@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies M 10-11 (on Zoom) & F 11-12 (in person)
Mayo, Sarah smayo@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies
McCandless, Tori vmccandless@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 348 Thursdays 5-6 or by appointment
Mendoza, Yasmin yimendoza@ucdavis.edu
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies on sabbatical 2021-22
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30 (in office); Th 12:30-1:30 (on Zoom)
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies On leave 2022-2023
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 2:15-3:15; Thursday, 1-2
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Montoya, Maceo mbmontoya@ucdavis.edu
Naffis-Sahely, Andre anaffis@ucdavis.edu Contact for Office Hours
Negron, Elena enegron@ucdavis.edu
Oses, Alison aloses@ucdavis.edu
Pearson, Connie Mary copearson@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Wednesday 11 -12, 3-4 and by appointment
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 Tues, 10-11am (in person); Wed, 2-3pm (by Zoom)
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies by appt
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies By appointment
Redovian, Mikhaila maredovian@ucdavis.edu T: 10:30-11:30am, F: 11-Noon, and by appointment
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment
Ringo, Heather haringo@ucdavis.edu Zoom Fall 2021: Tues & Weds 9-10am
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Via Zoom, by appointment.
Rodgers, Damian Thomas dtrodgers@ucdavis.edu
Rodriguez, Melina mnarodriguez@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 325 T 3-5; W 2-4:30PM or by Appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies SQ 2022: T 10-11am, R 2:30-3:30pm, and by appt via Zoom
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies
Ross, Claudia ceaross@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies
Schaefer, Carla carschaefer@ucdavis.edu
Schuhmacher, Kirsten kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 330 W 2-3pm (Zoom) & F 8:30-9:30am (in-person) by appt.
Sharpp, Talia tsharpp@ucdavis.edu
Silverman, Aleksia amsilverman@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies
Simityan, Rosette rsimityan@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies By appointment
Solomon, Jeff jhsolomon@ucdavis.edu 307 Voorhies
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu Shields Data Lab M: 1:30 - 3:30 & by appt.
Steele-Fisher, Teagan tsteelefisher@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies
Stillman, Nick nstillman@ucdavis.edu
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Spring 2022 Tuesday 9:15 a.m.-11:15 a.m. or by appt / zoom
Tavana, Art arttavana@ucdavis.edu 263 Voorhies
Thakur, Himali himthakur@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies
Thomas, Damieka damthomas@ucdavis.edu
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 303 Wednesday 12:30 pm-1:45 pm, Tuesday 12:15-1:00 pm and by Appointment
Two Bears, Elijah etwobears@ucdavis.edu
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies TR11-12
Wagner, Hans hwagner@ucdavis.edu
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Mondays, 11-1 or by appt.
Wallis, Christopher J. cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 285 Voorhies Fall 2022: W 11:00-12:00 (Voorhies 285), F 3:00-4:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies / 164 Voorhies Tuesdays 1–2 in Voorhies 212; Wednesdays 11:00–noon in Voorhies 164 (chair's office) and 1:30–2:30 on Zoom (https://ucdavis.zoom.us/j/2225179019) and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies By Appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies Zoom: Meeting ID: 270 453 1852 Passcode: 403284 Fridays 8:30-10:30, and by appointment
Werth, Tiffany Jo tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies Hybrid Office Hours FQ 2022: M 3:30 – 4:30 Book a one-on-one appointment via zoom on Calendly: https://calendly.com/tjwerth/fall-quarter-by-appointment-office-hour-clone • F 12:10 – 1:10 In person.
Wingate, Colin cwwingate@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 328
Wright, Ryan wright@ucdavis.edu
Yang, Andrea adryang@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 329 Fall 2022: Thursdays 11-12, either on Zoom or in person, by appointment at https://calendly.com/adryang/oh, or email for other appointments.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies by appt
Zumbro, Emma eczumbro@ucdavis.edu