Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Ahlquist, Jenni jlahlquist@ucdavis.edu 244 Voorhies Monday, 12-2 PM and by appointment.
Ahumada, Maria mpahumada@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Tuesdays 12:30pm-1:30pm & by appointment
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies W 12:00-1:00 PM, R 10:30-11:30 AM, and by appointment.
Arumugam, Mangai marumugam@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies
Baltus, Lindsay lbaltus@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies On leave Fall 2018-Winter 2019
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies T 1-2, R 4-5, & by appt.
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies Winter 2019: Monday 10-11am & by appointment
Barr, Clara cabarr@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 301 Voorhies MW 10:45–11:45 a.m. and by appt.
Bergland, H. Grace hgvanzee@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhes 1pm-2pm Tuesday & Thursday
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M/T 10-11a
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies On sabbatical until 7/1/20
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu 253 Voorhies T (1:30-2:30); 5-5:50 (held in Sprocket 201)
Brownlee, Leslie lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu
Bryzik, Renee rbryzik@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies W/ TH 2-3PM and by appointment
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies Tu 3-4, Wed 2-3 or by appt
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu 275 Voorhies T 3-4, W 2-3
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 By Appointment
Chodkowski, Rowena rchodkowski@ucdavis.edu
Clack, Brian btclack@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu by appointment
Cockett-Mamiya, Brianna bkcockettmamiya@ucdavis.edu
Coller, Bryan Takeshi bcoller@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies M 11-12, W 11-12
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies SQ 2019 - Tuesdays 1-2pm and Wednesdays 2-3pm
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies T 1-2, W 4:10-5:10 & by appt.
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies T 10:00-11:00 and by appointment
Corujo, Abraham adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
Coughlin, Tp tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
Crachiolo, Elizabeth ecrachiolo@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies M 9:45-11:45am
Dahlen, Jordan jdahlen@ucdavis.edu
Davidson, Neil nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244 M 1 - 2pm; Th 3 - 4pm
DeGusta, David dadegusta@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Dewitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories By appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies by appointment
Ding, Joy joyding@ucdavis.edu
Do, Rachel rtdo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 244
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies Thursday 12-2
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies Office hours are over for spring quarter. If you would like to see me, please contact me via email to make an appointment.
Du, Bowen bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 10-11 am Wednesdays
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 12-2
Elms, Sawyer sdelms@ucdavis.edu
Emrich, Lee lkemrich@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Spring 2019: M 1-2 PM; R 3-4 PM
Fergesen, Jennifer jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies Monday 1-2, Thursday 3-4
Ford, Kelsey kelford@ucdavis.edu
Fountain, Aimee adfountain@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies 9:30-10:30am Tues & 11:50-12:20 Tues & Thurs
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies SQ 2019: Tuesdays 3:10-4 (except Tuesday April 16; instead, extra office hour that week Thursday April 18 3-4pm) and Thursdays 12:30-1:30
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies Tu 10-11, Th 12:30-1:30, and by appt. via e-mail
Fries, Cristina crifries@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 Monday 4:10-5:00, Wednesday 12:50-2:00 & by appointment
Fulton, Ally amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies MF 11:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 By appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies T 10 - 11:30, W 12:30 - 2, and by appt. Finals week: T 10 - 11:30, W 11:15 - 12:45
Gonzalez, Margaret mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 11-12
Gouirand, Rae rgouirand@ucdavis.edu 276 Voorhies Fall 2019: M 1-3 PM (English 100P), W 7:45-9:45 AM (English 5NF)
Gray, Erin emigray@ucdavis.edu 265 Voorhies
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30, or by appointment
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Out of the office for the summer!
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Monday 10:00-11:00, Friday 2:30-3:30, or by appointment
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies W 2:30 - 3:30 ; F 11:15 - 12:15
Herndon, Meredith mherndon@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies TR 11:00-12:00pm and by appointment
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 12-1 PM, W 1-2 PM and by appointment
Hogue, Rebecca rhhogue@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies MT 12-1
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies Wednesday 3:00-4:00, Thursday 11:00-12:00
Hsiao, Alison xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
Hsu, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies on Leave 2019-20
Hughes, William wlhughes@ucdavis.edu 270 Voorhies W 3-4, F 2:30-3:30, and by appointment
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 318 Voorhies On leave Fall 2018-Spring 2019
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies
Johns, Alessa amjohns@ucdavis.edu 266 Voorhies
Ju, Namu hju@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 246 W 1 - 2 PM & by appt.
Jylkka, Katja kejylkka@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies T 9-10, Th 12-1 & by appointment
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Kelley, Christina chmkelley@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies
Kelsey, Lepperd klepperd@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 342 Tuesdays by appointment, Thursdays 10-11 a.m.
Kemp, Sawyer skkemp@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies TBA
Keramati, Saba skeramati@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 & by appointment
Khan, Farah farkhan@ucdavis.edu
Kissinger, Zach zkissinger@ucdavis.edu Appt only
Klaffky, Lauren leklaffky@ucdavis.edu
Kling, Rebecca rdkling@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies 11-12 Wednesdays & by appointment (Skype name: rivka885)
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies UWP 1: M 10-12:00p.m., Diversity and Inclusion: W 10-11 a.m., and by appt
Kossak, Benjamin bjkossak@ucdavis.edu 303 Voorhies M 12-1, W 1-2 and by appt
Krzeminski Gordon, Jessica jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies Wed 1-2, and by appointment
Langford, Shayne dslangford@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies
Leveling, Katherine kaleveling@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies
Lin, Tom tomlin@ucdavis.edu
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Spring Quarter Tuesday 12:30-1:30
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies By appt. Winter 2019
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment (Spring 2018)
McCandless, Victoria vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Monday 2:15-3:15, Tuesday 1-2 & by appointment
Merino, Faith fmmerino@ucdavis.edu
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies W 1-2, Th 2-3
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies on leave 2019
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 12-1; Thursday, 2-3
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies W 4-6 & appt.
Moustakis, Melinda mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 259 Tues 1:30-2:30, Thurs 4:30-5:30
Munson, Luke lmunson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Wednesday 1-2pm
Nelson, Elfie elfnelson@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Monday + Tuesday 2-3pm + by appointment
Nelson, Teresa tcnelson@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies TBA
Nez, Thomas tnez@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies Tues: 1-2, Thurs: 1-2
O'Brien, Leanna lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
O'Neil, Tim tboneil@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies T 3-4, R 2-3
Petersen, Sarah srhaertig@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Thursday 12-1 & by appt.
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Wednesday 1 to 3 and by appointment
Peterson, Kevin kdpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 By appt.
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies By appointment
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies T 10:00–11:00, R 13:00–14:00 & by appt. (Spring 2019)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies M 11:00-12:00 W 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Reddy, Karolyn kreddy@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies TBA
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies R 10:30 - 12:30
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies
Robinson, Andy abrobins@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies R 3-4 or by appointment
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies M 12-1, W 11-12
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies W 2-3, Th 3-4
Rose, Jacob jkrose@ucdavis.edu
Row, Ryan rarow@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies Wed 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM, Thur 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, and by appointment.
Roy, Bonnie beroy@ucdavis.edu 346 Voorhies M 10-11, W 1:30-2:30
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies T 9-10 and R 1-2
Salvatierra, Leon Lsalvatierra@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies Tuesdays: 12-1pm & by appt.
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies (on fellowship. available via e-mail.)
Schieren, Sam seschieren@ucdavis.edu 335 Voorhies Monday, 12-2 pm
Schuhmacher, Kirsten kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Shershow, Scott scshershow@ucdavis.edu 256 Voorhies
Snively, Samantha snsnively@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies By appointment
Soong, Jennifer jwsoong@ucdavis.edu
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu UC Davis DataLab - Shields Library - 3rd Floor Tuesday/Thursday: 9-10 a.m. and by appointment
Stark, Rachel rsstark@ucdavis.edu 342 Voorhies M W 12:00-1:00
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Spring 2019: Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 and by appt.
Stromberger, Martha mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Thomas, Kelly kelthom@ucdavis.edu 246 Voorhies W 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Monday 2:15-3:15 pm, Wednesday 3:00-4:00pm and by Appointment
Tuchin, Anna aatuchin@ucdavis.edu
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies M 2:30-3:30 T 1:00-2:00
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies T 12-1, W 11-12 & by appt.
Wallis, Christopher J. cjwallis@ucdavis.edu 305 Voorhies TBA
Wander, Ryan rtwander@ucdavis.edu 281 Voorhies Fall 2019: Tues. 4-5 & Thurs. 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies Tues 10-12 and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies Monday 12-1 and by appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies by appointment
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies Starting October 25 Fridays 12:15 - 2:15
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Wed 9-11am
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies by appt.
Winn Pollard, Elise ewpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 R 3:20-4:20 p.m., F 9-10 a.m., & by appt.
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies F 1-2 & by appt.