Current Office Hours

* Office Hours for Instructors Only
Last Name Email Office Office Hours
Andrieu, Klaus naandrieu@ucdavis.edu
Arkenberg, Megan markenberg@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies See course syllabus.
Badley, Chip badley@ucdavis.edu Voorhies Hall 305 T 10:30-11:30am and R 11:30am-12:30pm
Bamert, Sophia slbamert@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies by appt. T 2:30-4:30 on Zoom
Baran, Stacey Anh sbaran@ucdavis.edu 206 Voorhies M 2-3 and F 9-10, in-person and Zoom
Barghouty, Dalia djbarghouty@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies
Barrera, David debarrera@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies
Benedetti, Aaron abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 301 Voorhies W 10–12 a.m. on Google Chat/Meet, and by appointment
Beneduci, Jaco
Bindas, Ava akbindas@ucdavis.edu 344 Voorhies By appointment
Blackman, Benjamin blblackman@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies M/W 10:30 - 11:30am, & by appointment
Bloom, Gina gbloom@ucdavis.edu 166 Voorhies M 4-5; F 11-12 on Zoom (e-mail for link if you do not have course syllabus)
Boluk, Stephanie boluk@ucdavis.edu Wednesday 2:15 pm in Sprocket Lab
Boyadjian, Nyeree
Brown, Briel bribrown@ucdavis.edu
Burgess, Alexandra aburgess@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 317 M 10-11 am, R 12-1 pm
Buse, Katherine kebuse@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment only
Butt, Sumaria sbutt@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Thursday 12-1pm & by appointment
Cahalan, Ofir Lee olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 321 Voorhies T 10:00 am - 11:00 am; W 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Casas, Tanya
Chaganti, Seeta schaganti@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 275 W 1-2, F 9-10. If you are enrolled in one of my classes, the Zoom OH link appears on your Syllabus page in Canvas. If you are not, please email me for the link.
Cheramie, Hillary hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 344 Mondays 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:00 PM, and by appointment
Clemmons, Zinzi zaclemmons@ucdavis.edu Wednesdays and Thursdays 3:30-4:30pm on Zoom; In-person conferences by appointment (please email me 24 hours in advance)
Clover, Joshua jclover@ucdavis.edu 271 On leave through Winter 2022
Colmenero, JR jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Tuesdays 12-1pm and Thursdays 3-4pm & BY APPOINTMENT
Connally, Kenneth kmconnally@ucdavis.edu 277 Voorhies ENL 110A: M 11-12, T 1-2; ENL 3-12: T 2-3, F 11-12; ENL 3-13: W 11-12, R 1-2 (all over Zoom)
Corin, Lucy lcorin@ucdavis.edu 215 Voorhies W 2-3 use link in Bio below to access appts.
Coughlin, Tp tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 319 By appointment
Dávila Corujo, Abraham Luis adcorujo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 318 Tuesdays, 1-2:00 PM
DeWitt, Rachael radewitt@ucdavis.edu 326 Voories Tuesdays and Wednesdays 2-3pm, and by appointment
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh Singh rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies Away on a fellowship; Office Hours only by appt.
Dietering, Averyl aadietering@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies by appointment
Dietzman, Harrison hfdietzman@ucdavis.edu
Dobbins, Gregory gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu 213 Voorhies Fall 2021: Thursday 1-3 (via Zoom). Email me for link to Zoom meeting
Dolan, Frances fdolan@ucdavis.edu 262 Voorhies Wednesdays, 2:15-3:15pm in person, and Thursdays, 4-5, on Zoom by appointment booked via Calendly at https://calendly.com/fdolan/15min
Du, Bowen bwndu@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Tuesdays 2–3 (in-person), Wednesdays 12–1 (Zoom), & by appt.
Dumont, Leslie lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu Voorhies, 206 UWP1 Tuesday and Thursday 3-4
Dunkle, Iris ijdunkle
Duvall, Margaret mduvall@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 320 Mon 11-12; Fri 11-12
Eddings, Sarah seddings@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies Thursday 2-4 and by appointment
Frater, Laura lefrater@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 318 Fridays 9:30am-11:30am, in person
Frederickson, Kathleen kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu 268 Voorhies email to set up a Zoom time
Freeman, Elizabeth esfreeman@ucdavis.edu 278 Voorhies By appointment via Zoom (e-mail me)
Freeman, Jeremy jerfreeman@ucdavis.edu 290 Monday 10:00am-11:30am
Fulton, Allison amfulton@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Funk, Augusta alfunk@ucdavis.edu 316 Voorhies F 12-1 pm, by appointment
Geier, Ted tegeier@ucdavis.edu
Genesy, Claire cgenesy@ucdavis.edu 207 Monday & Wednesday 10-11
George Bagdanov, Kristin kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 326 Voorhies by appt.
Giardina, Elizabeth egiardina@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies MW 10-11am PST on Zoom. Email me for Zoom link.
Giron, Mario megiron@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 316 M 4-5pm, W 1-2pm, and by appointment
Glazner, Greg gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 283 Voorhies T 1:30 - 3, W 1 - 2:30, and by appt. Email me for a Zoom link.
Gray, Erin emigray@ucdavis.edu 265 Voorhies Wednesday 4-5, and by appointment
Gray, Jessica Hanselman jhgray@ucdavis.edu virtual, via Zoom via Canvas course site or by appointment
Gudino, Mateo mgudino@ucdavis.edu
Hachimi, Yasmine yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies On fellowship through September 2022.
Haddock, Tucker ethaddock@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 315 M 12:30-2:30
Hanley Cardozo, Kristen khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies Wednesday 11:00-12:00, Thursday 3:00-4:00 or by appointment
Harrington, Delanie drharrington@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies R 12-1pm & by appointment
Hatch, Jena jehatch@ucdavis.edu
Hawkins, Amanda amahawkins@ucdavis.edu
Hay, Garin gshay@ucdavis.edu 330 Voorhies M 10:30 - 11:30 ; W 2:30 - 3:30
Hayes, Alyssa
Hayes, Grace gmhayes@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies W 12-2 on Zoom & by appt.
Hegarty, George gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu 328 Voorhies Fall Office Hours On Zoom: Tuesdays 2-3p (Meeting ID: 985 8676 9602), Wednesdays 11a-12p (Meeting ID: 929 0148 3768) & In-Person By Appointment
Hintze, Thomas thhintze@ucdavis.edu 292 Voorhies F 1-3 and by appointment on zoom.
Hodge, Jackson jrohodge@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 321 M 3-4pm, W 1-2pm and by appointment
Houston, Pam pamlhouston@hotmail.com 251 Voorhies, or outside in the Voorhies Courtyard. Wednesday 3:00-4:00, Thursday 2:00-3:00
Hsiao, Alison xhsiao@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies M 2:15-3:15pm & by appt.
Hsu 徐旋, Hsuan L. hlhsu@ucdavis.edu 258 Voorhies
Hulbert, Annette amhulbert@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies T 1-2pm, R 1-2pm, & by appt.
Javier, Diane dnjavier@ucdavis.edu 322 Voorhies
Jerng, Mark mcjerng@ucdavis.edu 272 Voorhies / 2205 Hart Hall: weather permitting, meetings will be held outside T 1-3 in 2205 Hart Hall and by appointment (via email)
Jimenez, Clara ceejimenez@ucdavis.edu
Kawecki, Kristin kekawecki@ucdavis.edu
Klaffky, Lauren leklaffky@ucdavis.edu 333 Voorhies Mondays 2-3, by appointment
Klein, Kaceylee kacklein@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 206 M 2:00PM-3:00PM; W (9:30AM-11:30AM)
Kong, Amanda akong@ucdavis.edu 290 Voorhies ENL 3A: T 9-10 A.M., R 11-12 PM or by appointment
Lamadrid Castillo, Geraldo glamadrid@ucdavis.edu
Langford, Daniel dslangford@ucdavis.edu 260 Voorhies Tuesday/Thursday 12-1 PM
Lin, Tom tomlin@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 325 TR 3:00–4:00pm & by appt.
Lochowski Tanaka, Sally slochowskitanaka@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies
Maas, Alison abmaas@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies FQ 2021 Tuesday 10am-11am / Wednesday 1pm-2pm (via zoom; email for link) & by appointment
Manzanetti, Evan ezmanzanetti@ucdavis.edu 324 Voorhies Hall R 3:30–4:30 PM (in person); F 4:00–5:00 PM (via Zoom); and by appointment
Martín, Desirée dmartin@ucdavis.edu 160 Voorhies M 1-2 and by appt.
Marx, John jmarx@ucdavis.edu By Appointment
Masuda, Emily ejmasuda@ucdavis.edu
Mata-Mendoza, Andriana ammendoza@ucdavis.edu
Mayo, Sarah smayo@ucdavis.edu
McCandless, Tori vmccandless@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 348 Monday 10-11
Menely, Tobias tmenely@ucdavis.edu 264 Voorhies Wednesday 11-1 & by appointment
Merino-Riley, Faith fmmerino@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 333 Th-F 11:00-12:00
Milburn, Colin cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu 273 Voorhies T 12:30-1:30 (in office); W 12:30-1:30 (on Zoom)
Miller, Elizabeth ecmill@ucdavis.edu 257 Voorhies Held over Zoom Tuesdays 10am-12pm. Please email me for the Zoom link.
Miller, Jeremy jmil@ucdavis.edu 325 Voorhies Wednesday, 2:15-3:15; Thursday, 1-2
Miller, Margaret mamill@ucdavis.edu 348 Mondays, 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Mlekoday, Michael mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 294 Voorhies
Naffis-Sahely, Andre anaffis@ucdavis.edu Contact for Office Hours
Niu, Catherine cniu@ucdavis.edu
Norgood, Kayleigh knorgord@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Katie kpeterson@ucdavis.edu 210 Voorhies Thursday 10 to 12 and by appointment
Peterson, Lauren lspeterson@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 292 Fall 2021 -- ENL 3: M 2-3 pm, W 10-11 am; ENL 3A: W 11 am-12 pm; all office hours listed held on Zoom; to request an appt. outside these times, please email me
Pizelo, Samuel spizelo@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 294 M - 2-2:50p; W - 11-11:50p; By appt.
Poe, Mariya mmpoe@ucdavis.edu
Pollard, Courtney cmpollard@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 290 Mondays 10:00-11:00 am in person; Tuesdays 12:00-1:00 pm via Zoom
Qualls, Bethany bequalls@ucdavis.edu 329 Voorhies FQ 2021: T 3–4 pm (in person) and by appt. (online)
Radocay, Jonathan jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 320 Voorhies WQ21 M T 10:00-11:00 AM
Redovian, Mikhaila maredovian@ucdavis.edu T: 10:30-11:30am, F: 11-Noon, and by appointment
Rich, Emily eerich@ucdavis.edu 323 Voorhies by appointment
Ringo, Heather haringo@ucdavis.edu Zoom Fall 2021: Tues & Weds 9-10am
Robertson, Natalie nrobertson@ucdavis.edu 319 Voorhies Mondays 2-3pm, Wednesdays 11am-noon, and by appointment
Rodriguez, Melina mnarodriguez@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 325
Romano, Frances fromano@ucdavis.edu 317 Voorhies SQ 2021: T 11am-12pm & W 11am-12pm (via Zoom)
Ronda, Margaret mronda@ucdavis.edu 254 Voorhies On sabbatical 2021-22
Rose, Jacob jkrose@ucdavis.edu
Ross, Claudia ceaross@ucdavis.edu
Roy, Parama proy@ucdavis.edu 255 Voorhies W 11-1 except for Jan 22 and 29. Jan 23 and Jan 29: 2-4. No office hours on February 19.
Sarpong, Ashley asarpong@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies M 12:30-1:30 & W 1-2
Schuhmacher, Kirsten kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 330 W 4-5pm (Zoom) & R 8:30-9:30am (in-person) by appt.
Sharpp, Talia tsharpp@ucdavis.edu
Silverman, Aleksia amsilverman@ucdavis.edu
Simityan, Rosette rsimityan@ucdavis.edu 327 Voorhies By appointment
Smith, Kaelan kysmith@ucdavis.edu
Stahmer, Carl cstahmer@ucdavis.edu Shields Data Lab M: 1:30 - 3:30 & by appt.
Steele-Fisher, Teagan tsteelefisher@ucdavis.edu
Stratton, Matthew mstratton@ucdavis.edu 267 Voorhies Hall Fall 2021: Thursday 12:30 - 2:30 and by appt or zoom.
Tavana, Art arttavana@ucdavis.edu
Thakur, Himali himthakur@ucdavis.edu 314 Voorhies
Thornton, Jennifer jrthornton@ucdavis.edu
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer jetinonga@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 303 Friday 11 am-12 pm (On Campus), Tuesday 1:30-2:30 (Virtual--Zoom link in Canvas Pages) and by Appointment
Vernon, Matthew mxvernon@ucdavis.edu 211 Voorhies TR11-12
Walker, Timothy tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Mondays, 11-1 or by appt.
Wallis, Christopher J. cjwallis@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 276 M 11-12; W 2-3; and by appt.
Waters, Claire cmwaters@ucdavis.edu 212 Voorhies / 164 Voorhies Tuesdays 2–4 in Voorhies 212; Wednesdays 9:30–11:00 in Voorhies 164 (chair's office); and by appointment
Weber, Breanne beweber@ucdavis.edu 315 Voorhies By Appointment
Wenderoth, Joe greenfirecasket@gmail.com 208 Voorhies Zoom: Meeting ID: 270 453 1852 Passcode: 403284 Fridays 8:30-10:30, and by appointment
Werth, Tiffany tjwerth@ucdavis.edu 214 Voorhies Hybrid Office Hours: M 2:30 – 3:30 Book a one-on-one 15 min. appointment online via Calendly: https://calendly.com/tjwerth/fall-quarter-by-appointment-office-hour-clone (Links to an external site.) W 1:30 – 2:30 Drop In / Face to Face Office Hour. Please
Williams, Bethany beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 331 Voorhies Tuesday from 10-2 (Zoom)
Wills, Melissa mawills@ucdavis.edu 207 Voorhies M 3-4, Th 3-4, & by appt.
Wingate, Colin cwwingate@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 328
Yang, Andrea adryang@ucdavis.edu Voorhies 329
Ziser, Michael mgziser@ucdavis.edu 209 Voorhies by appt