People

M.A. Creative Writing
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Neil Davidson's picture
Davidson, Neil
nrdavidson@ucdavis.edu
Tues 4 - 5pm, Thurs 2 - 3pm
Voorhies 244
Joy Ding's picture
Ding, Joy
joyding@ucdavis.edu
Rachel Do's picture
Do, Rachel
rtdo@ucdavis.edu
Monday and Wednesday 11:30-12:30
Voorhies 244
Jennifer Fergesen's picture
Fergesen, Jennifer
jcfergesen@ucdavis.edu
T 11-12
246 Voorhies
Cristina Fries's picture
Fries, Cristina
crifries@ucdavis.edu
Monday 1:10-2:10 & by appointment
Voorhies 246
Madeline Gobbo's picture
Gobbo, Madeline
mlgobbo@ucdavis.edu
244 Voorhies
Brendan Higginbottom's picture
Higginbottom, Brendan
bjhigginbottom@ucdavis.edu
Monday 2:10 - 3:10 & by appt.
246 Voorhies
Scott Hunter's picture
Hunter, Scott
shhunter@ucdavis.edu
W 3-5
342 Voorhies
Hannah Ju's picture
Ju, Hannah
hju@ucdavis.edu
Lepperd Kelsey's picture
Kelsey, Lepperd
klepperd@ucdavis.edu
Andrew Ly's picture
Ly, Andrew
abcly@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 10-11am
246 Voorhies
Molly Montgomery's picture
Montgomery, Molly
mnmontgomery@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 1-2 PM
322 Voorhies
Luke Munson's picture
Munson, Luke
lmunson@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 1-2pm
Voorhies 333
Courtney Nelson's picture
Nelson, Courtney
elfnelson@ucdavis.edu
Joanna Ng's picture
Ng, Joanna
jong@ucdavis.edu
Monday 12:30 - 1:30 PM and by appointment
322 Voorhies
Jeanne Panfely's picture
Panfely, Jeanne
jepanfely@ucdavis.edu
Monday 3-4pm, or by appointment
322 Voorhies
Andy Robinson's picture
Robinson, Andy
abrobins@ucdavis.edu
R 3-4 or by appointment
335 Voorhies
Ryan Row's picture
Row, Ryan
rarow@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Savio's picture
Savio, Natalie
nbsavio@ucdavis.edu
Monday 12:30-1:30
342 Voorhies
Rachel Stark's picture
Stark, Rachel
rsstark@ucdavis.edu
M 12:20-1:20
335 Voorhies
Martha Stromberger's picture
Stromberger, Martha
mstromberger@ucdavis.edu
Sarah Wendel's picture
Wendel, Sarah
sewendel@ucdavis.edu
W 4-5, R 2-3, and by appointment
333 Voorhies