People

M.A. Creative Writing
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Chelsea H. Bryan's picture
Bryan, Chelsea H.
cbryan@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays 3-4
246 Voorhies
Diana Chan's picture
Chan, Diana
dnachan@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday & Thursday, 3-4 pm
335 Voorhies
Madeline Gobbo's picture
Gobbo, Madeline
mlgobbo@ucdavis.edu
244 Voorhies
Brendan Higginbottom's picture
Higginbottom, Brendan
bjhigginbottom@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
246 Voorhies
Ryan Horner's picture
Horner, Ryan
rmhorner@ucdavis.edu
W 2pm-3pm
244 Voorhies
Scott Hunter's picture
Hunter, Scott
shhunter@ucdavis.edu
R 3:30-4:30
342 Voorhies
Zachary Kennedy-Lopez's picture
Kennedy-Lopez, Zachary
zpkennedy@ucdavis.edu
W 2–3pm + by appointment
244 Voorhies
Jamil Kochai's picture
Kochai, Jamil
jjkochai@ucdavis.edu
W 12:00 - 1:00 and by appointment
Voorhies Hall 333
Andrew Ly's picture
Ly, Andrew
abcly@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 2-4pm
246 Voorhies
Molly Montgomery's picture
Montgomery, Molly
mnmontgomery@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 1-2 PM
322 Voorhies
Joanna Ng's picture
Ng, Joanna
jong@ucdavis.edu
NA
322 Voorhies
Jeanne Panfely's picture
Panfely, Jeanne
jepanfely@ucdavis.edu
Monday 2-3pm, Thursday 11am-12
322 Voorhies
Laura Rivera Rodriguez's picture
Rivera Rodriguez, Laura
lvriv@ucdavis.edu
Please email for office hours.
342 Voorhies
Andy Robinson's picture
Robinson, Andy
abrobins@ucdavis.edu
M 1-2 or F 11-12
335 Voorhies
Natalie Savio's picture
Savio, Natalie
nbsavio@ucdavis.edu
335 Voorhies
Cody Stetzel's picture
Stetzel, Cody
cwstetzel@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm; Thursday 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
342 Voorhies
Emma Train's picture
Train, Emma
ejtrain@ucdavis.edu
Wednesday 10am-noon (Winter 17)
Voorhies 244
Sarah Wendel's picture
Wendel, Sarah
sewendel@ucdavis.edu
M 1:30-2:30, T 1:30-2:30
333 Voorhies
Nick Yingling's picture
Yingling, Nick
ndyingling@ucdavis.edu
T 3-4 & by appointment
Voorhies 333