People - Faculty

Senate Faculty
Name / Email / Phone Office Hours / Office Location
Gina Bloom's picture
Bloom, Gina
gbloom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 1:30-3:30
166 Voorhies
Stephanie Boluk's picture
Boluk, Stephanie
boluk@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday: 1-2 pm, Wednesday 3:10 - 4:10 PM (held in Sprocket 201)
253 Voorhies
Seeta Chaganti's picture
Chaganti, Seeta
schaganti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
On leave fall 2018
275 Voorhies
Joshua Clover's picture
Clover, Joshua
jclover@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
by appointment
271 Voorhies
Lucy Corin's picture
Corin, Lucy
lcorin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Wed 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
215 Voorhies
Gregory Dobbins's picture
Dobbins, Gregory
gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu
W 3:45-4:45, F 12-2
213 Voorhies
Frances Dolan's picture
Dolan, Frances
fdolan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M: 2-3; W 11:15-12:15, and by appointment. No office hour on Wednesday, Oct. 31.
262 Voorhies
Kathleen Frederickson's picture
Frederickson, Kathleen
kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu
Fridays October 19, October 26, November 2: 12-2; Thursdays November 8, November 15: 12-2
268 Voorhies
Elizabeth Freeman's picture
Freeman, Elizabeth
esfreeman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2653
Fall 2018: on sabbatical
278 Voorhies
Danielle Heard Mollel's picture
Heard Mollel, Danielle
dheard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Fall Quarter: Thursdays, 1:30 - 3:30
263 Voorhies
Pam Houston's picture
Houston, Pam
pamlhouston@hotmail.com
530-752-2257
M:12-2
251 Voorhies
Hsuan L. Hsu's picture
Hsu, Hsuan L.
hlhsu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
on sabbatical 2018-19
258 Voorhies
Mark Jerng's picture
Jerng, Mark
mcjerng@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 10-12 and by appointment
272 Voorhies
Alessa Johns's picture
Johns, Alessa
amjohns@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
On leave and abroad for academic year 2018-2019
266 Voorhies
Desirée Martín's picture
Martín, Desirée
dmartin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tues 3:10-4:10 and by appt.
160 Voorhies
John Marx's picture
Marx, John
jmarx@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By Appointment (Spring 2018)
Tobias Menely's picture
Menely, Tobias
tmenely@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 3-4 PM, Tuesday 12-1 PM, & by appointment
264 Voorhies
Colin Milburn's picture
Milburn, Colin
cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 11-12, W 3-4
273 Voorhies
Elizabeth Miller's picture
Miller, Elizabeth
ecmill@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5921
Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11
257 Voorhies
Katie Peterson's picture
Peterson, Katie
kpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tuesday 10 to 12 and by appointment
210 Voorhies
Margaret Ronda's picture
Ronda, Margaret
mronda@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 3-4
254 Voorhies
Parama Roy's picture
Roy, Parama
proy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
F 12-2, except for 0ct 5, Oct 12, October 19, Oct 26, and Nov 16. Office hours on Sept 28: 11-1; Oct 5: 10-12; Oct 11: 11-1; Oct 17: 10-12; Oct 26: 9:30-11:30; Nov 15: 11-1.
255 Voorhies
Scott Shershow's picture
Shershow, Scott
scshershow@ucdavis.edu
Monday 2-3 PM; Friday 12-1 PM and by appointment
256 Voorhies
David Simpson's picture
Simpson, David
desimpson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1195
on sabbatical
261 Voorhies
Carl Stahmer's picture
Stahmer, Carl
cstahmer@ucdavis.edu
Matthew Stratton's picture
Stratton, Matthew
mstratton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2644
Fall 2018: Tuesday 9:30 - 11:30
267 Voorhies Hall
Matthew Vernon's picture
Vernon, Matthew
mxvernon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 2:30-3:30 T 1:00-2:00
211 Voorhies
Claire Waters's picture
Waters, Claire
cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tue 1-3, Thur 11-12 and by appointment
212 Voorhies
Joe Wenderoth's picture
Wenderoth, Joe
greenfirecasket@gmail.com
530 752 1696
T: 11-12 R: 3:30-4:30
208 Voorhies
Tiffany Werth's picture
Werth, Tiffany
tjwerth@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2629
W 1:30-3:30
214 Voorhies
Michael Ziser's picture
Ziser, Michael
mgziser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 1:30-2:30pm, F 1:10-2pm & by appt.
209 Voorhies