People - Faculty

Senate Faculty
Name / Email / Phone Office Hours / Office Location
Gina Bloom's picture
Bloom, Gina
gbloom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
On sabbatical until 7/1/20
166 Voorhies
Stephanie Boluk's picture
Boluk, Stephanie
boluk@ucdavis.edu
T (1:30-2:30); 5-5:50 (held in Sprocket 201)
253 Voorhies
Seeta Chaganti's picture
Chaganti, Seeta
schaganti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 3-4, W 2-3
275 Voorhies
Joshua Clover's picture
Clover, Joshua
jclover@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2648
by appointment
Lucy Corin's picture
Corin, Lucy
lcorin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 10:00-11:00 and by appointment
215 Voorhies
Gregory Dobbins's picture
Dobbins, Gregory
gjdobbins@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 12-2
213 Voorhies
Frances Dolan's picture
Dolan, Frances
fdolan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Office hours are over for spring quarter. If you would like to see me, please contact me via email to make an appointment.
262 Voorhies
Kathleen Frederickson's picture
Frederickson, Kathleen
kfrederickson@ucdavis.edu
SQ 2019: Tuesdays 3:10-4 (except Tuesday April 16; instead, extra office hour that week Thursday April 18 3-4pm) and Thursdays 12:30-1:30
268 Voorhies
Elizabeth Freeman's picture
Freeman, Elizabeth
esfreeman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2653
Tu 10-11, Th 12:30-1:30, and by appt. via e-mail
278 Voorhies
Pam Houston's picture
Houston, Pam
pamlhouston@hotmail.com
530-752-2257
Wednesday 3:00-4:00, Thursday 11:00-12:00
251 Voorhies
Hsuan L. Hsu's picture
Hsu, Hsuan L.
hlhsu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
on Leave 2019-20
258 Voorhies
Mark Jerng's picture
Jerng, Mark
mcjerng@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
272 Voorhies
Alessa Johns's picture
Johns, Alessa
amjohns@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
London Abroad Office Hours by appointment
266 Voorhies
Desirée Martín's picture
Martín, Desirée
dmartin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By appt. Winter 2019
160 Voorhies
John Marx's picture
Marx, John
jmarx@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
By Appointment (Spring 2018)
Tobias Menely's picture
Menely, Tobias
tmenely@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 2:15-3:15, Tuesday 1-2 & by appointment
264 Voorhies
Colin Milburn's picture
Milburn, Colin
cnmilburn@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 1-2, Th 2-3
273 Voorhies
Elizabeth Miller's picture
Miller, Elizabeth
ecmill@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5921
on leave 2019
257 Voorhies
Katie Peterson's picture
Peterson, Katie
kpeterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Monday 1 to 3 and by appointment
210 Voorhies
Margaret Ronda's picture
Ronda, Margaret
mronda@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
W 2-3, Th 3-4
254 Voorhies
Parama Roy's picture
Roy, Parama
proy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
T 9-10 and R 1-2
255 Voorhies
Scott Shershow's picture
Shershow, Scott
scshershow@ucdavis.edu
256 Voorhies
Carl Stahmer's picture
Stahmer, Carl
cstahmer@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1138
Tuesday/Thursday: 9-10 a.m. and by appointment
Data Science Initiative - Shields Library - 3rd Floor
Matthew Stratton's picture
Stratton, Matthew
mstratton@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2644
Spring 2019: Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 and by appt.
267 Voorhies Hall
Matthew Vernon's picture
Vernon, Matthew
mxvernon@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
M 2:30-3:30 T 1:00-2:00
211 Voorhies
Claire Waters's picture
Waters, Claire
cmwaters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
Tues 10-12 and by appointment
212 Voorhies
Joe Wenderoth's picture
Wenderoth, Joe
greenfirecasket@gmail.com
530 752 1696
by appointment
208 Voorhies
Tiffany Werth's picture
Werth, Tiffany
tjwerth@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2629
T 12:15 - 1:15 and TH 3:30 - 4:30
214 Voorhies
Michael Ziser's picture
Ziser, Michael
mgziser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1696
F 1-2 & by appt.
209 Voorhies