People - Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Joshua Branciforte's picture
Branciforte, Joshua
jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 2-3; Thursday 1-2
281 Voorhies
Michael Clearwater's picture
Clearwater, Michael
mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu
T 1:30-3:00, R 12-1:30, & by appt.
283 Voorhies
Margaret France's picture
France, Margaret
mefrance@ucdavis.edu
M 10-11, W 12-1
Voorhies 266
Ted Geier's picture
Geier, Ted
tegeier@ucdavis.edu
W 2-4 and after classes (TuTh at class locations)
285 Voorhies
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
T 10 - 11:30, W 12:30 - 2, and by appt.
283 Voorhies
Jasmine Kitses's picture
Kitses, Jasmine
jkitses@ucdavis.edu
T 2-3, Th 11-12 & by appointment
277 Voorhies
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
W 2:00-3:00 pm, F 9:00-10:00 am, and By Appt
303 Voorhies
Melinda Moustakis's picture
Moustakis, Melinda
mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu
Tues 1:30-2:30, Thurs 4:30-5:30
Voorhies 259
Kristin Pusch's picture
Pusch, Kristin
kpusch@ucdavis.edu
Tuesdays 11 - 12, Wednesdays 3 - 4 & by appt.
260 Voorhies
Shyama Rajendran's picture
Rajendran, Shyama
srajendran@ucdavis.edu