People - Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Neil Agarwal's picture
Agarwal, Neil
nsagarwal@ucdavis.edu
M 4:30-6:30p, and by appointment
231A Voorhies
Aaron Benedetti's picture
Benedetti, Aaron
abenedetti@ucdavis.edu
MW 3–4 p.m. and by appt.
301 Voorhies
Joshua Branciforte's picture
Branciforte, Joshua
jjbranciforte@ucdavis.edu
Monday, 2-3; Friday, 12-1
281 Voorhies
Michael Clearwater's picture
Clearwater, Michael
mlclearwater@ucdavis.edu
M 12:10-1:10, T 12:30-1:30, & by appt.
283 Voorhies
Margaret France's picture
France, Margaret
mefrance@ucdavis.edu
TW 10-11:30
Voorhies 266
Ted Geier's picture
Geier, Ted
tegeier@ucdavis.edu
285 Voorhies
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
T 9 - 10:30, R 12 - 1:30, & by appt.
283 Voorhies
Jasmine Kitses's picture
Kitses, Jasmine
jkitses@ucdavis.edu
M 1.30-2.30, W 11-12 & by appointment
277 Voorhies
Lindsey Lanfersieck's picture
Lanfersieck, Lindsey
lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
Fall 2018: T 10:30 AM- 12:00 PM, R 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM and by appointment
Voorhies 307
Michael Martel's picture
Martel, Michael
mmartel@ucdavis.edu
M 10:30-11:30, W 2:00-3:00, and By Appt
303 Voorhies
Melinda Moustakis's picture
Moustakis, Melinda
mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu
Tues 2:30-4:00, Thurs 4:00-4:30
Voorhies 259
Kristin Pusch's picture
Pusch, Kristin
kpusch@ucdavis.edu
Thursdays 2:30 - 4:30pm & by appt.
260 Voorhies