People - Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Faculty (Fields of Interest)

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Emeriti

Voorhies Staff

Grad Students - PhD

Grad Students - MA/MFA

Department Chair: Claire Waters

Director of Graduate Studies: Hsuan Hsu

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Margaret Ronda

Director of Creative Writing: Katie Peterson

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Chip Badley's picture
Badley, Chip
badley@ucdavis.edu
T 10:30-11:30am and R 11:30am-12:30pm
Voorhies Hall 305
Kenneth Connally's picture
Connally, Kenneth
kmconnally@ucdavis.edu
ENL 149: Wed. 2-3 (Zoom), Thurs. 10-11 (in person); ENL 3A-2: Wed. 11-12 (Zoom); ENL 3A-4: Wed. 1-2 (Zoom)
277 Voorhies
Iris Jamahl Dunkle's picture
Dunkle, Iris Jamahl
ijdunkle
Summer, Wednesday 2-4 and by appointment
303 Voorhies Hall
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
T 12-1:30, in-person or Zoom, W 10:30-12 Zoom. In case of Zoom, email me for a link.
283 Voorhies
Rae Gouirand's picture
Gouirand, Rae
rgouirand@ucdavis.edu
2022-2023: by appointment
276 Voorhies
Jessica Hanselman Gray's picture
Gray, Jessica Hanselman
jhgray@ucdavis.edu
schedule a time slot here: https://calendly.com/jhgray/consultation-office-hours -- R 11-12 via Zoom; F 10:30-11:30 hybrid (Zoom or in-person); or by appointment
267 Voorhies
Daniel Helsing's picture
Helsing, Daniel
dlhelsing@ucdavis.edu
MW 2:30–3:30PM
256 Voorhies
Johanna Lane's picture
Lane, Johanna
jmlane@ucdavis.edu
By Appointment
Shayne Langford's picture
Langford, Shayne
dslangford@ucdavis.edu
Thursday 3 - 4 PM & Friday 3 - 4 PM
260 Voorhies
Michael Mlekoday's picture
Mlekoday, Michael
mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu
294 Voorhies
Andre Naffis-Sahely's picture
Naffis-Sahely, Andre
anaffis@ucdavis.edu
Contact for Office Hours
Carla Schäfer's picture
Schäfer, Carla
carschaefer@ucdavis.edu
M/W 12.45-1.45pm (by appointment) & T 3-4 (on zoom)
Jeff Solomon's picture
Solomon, Jeff
jhsolomon@ucdavis.edu
307 Voorhies
Jennifer Tinonga-Valle's picture
Tinonga-Valle, Jennifer
jetinonga@ucdavis.edu
Tuesday 1:00-2:15 pm (in person), Wednesday 2:15-3:00 pm (on Zoom) pm and by Appointment
Voorhies 303
Christopher J. Wallis's picture
Wallis, Christopher J.
cjwallis@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2023: M 9-10, R 1-2, and by appt.
285 Voorhies