People - Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Faculty (Fields of Interest)

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers

Emeriti

Voorhies Staff

Grad Students - PhD

Grad Students - MA/MFA

Department Chair: John Marx

Director of Graduate Studies: Desirée Martín

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Claire Waters

Director of Creative Writing: Katie Peterson

Visiting Faculty/Lecturers
Name / Email Office Hours / Office Location
Kenneth Connally's picture
Connally, Kenneth
kmconnally@ucdavis.edu
M 3-5, T 11-12 & 4-5, W 4-5, R 11-12 & by appt.
277 Voorhies
Greg Glazner's picture
Glazner, Greg
gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
T 1 - 2:30, W 11 - 12:30 and by appt.
283 Voorhies
Rae Gouirand's picture
Gouirand, Rae
rgouirand@ucdavis.edu
Fall 2019: M 1-3 PM (English 100P), W 7:45-9:45 AM (English 5NF)
276 Voorhies
Michael Harvkey's picture
Harvkey, Michael
mlharvkey@ucdavis.edu
Monday 10-11 a.m. / Wednesday 1-2 p.m. / By appointment
283 Voorhies
William Hughes's picture
Hughes, William
wlhughes@ucdavis.edu
W 1-2, F 2-3, and by appointment
270 Voorhies
Christina Kelley's picture
Kelley, Christina
chmkelley@ucdavis.edu
260 Voorhies
Benjamin Kossak's picture
Kossak, Benjamin
bjkossak@ucdavis.edu
T 12:30-1:30, R 3:00-4:00 and by appt
303 Voorhies
Melinda Moustakis's picture
Moustakis, Melinda
mmmoustakis@ucdavis.edu
Wed 1-2pm and by appt
Voorhies 259
Rachel Richardson's picture
Richardson, Rachel
rbjrichardson@ucdavis.edu
M 12:30-1:30, W 9-10
307 Voorhies
Christopher J. Wallis's picture
Wallis, Christopher J.
cjwallis@ucdavis.edu
T 3:10-4:10, R 11-12, and by appt.
305 Voorhies
Ryan Wander's picture
Wander, Ryan
rtwander@ucdavis.edu
Winter 2020: Mon. 10-11 & Weds. 11-12, & by appt.
281 Voorhies
Elise Winn Pollard's picture
Winn Pollard, Elise
ewpollard@ucdavis.edu
R 3:20-4:20 p.m., F 9-10 a.m., & by appt.
Voorhies 276